Dr. Scott Rennie DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Excellent, just excellent
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
First time visit to Straub, Urgent Care, division. Sign in was relatively easy, and wait was about 25 min. Then in to see the Doctor. He patiently listened to my symptoms and my concerns, then sent me to a CT Scan. He reviewed the scan and his diagnosis removed the serious consideration and determined my concerns was an infected sinus (sinusitis). Prescription were submitted and sent to the local Costco, and I am now in day 5 of a 10 day process. Very pleased with his thoroughness and patience in listening to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
God bless, Dr. Rennie
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Quick, professional service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick, professional service... Friendly, knowledgeable staff... For someone like me who sees a doctor maybe every couple years, this was great! Dr.Rennie was amazing. Fast service, professionalism and a very helpful receptionist, I couldn't have asked for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many doctors all over the globe, but Dr. Rennie is the best doctor I have ever had to take care of me. He really is a great doctor and pays attention to detail and has helped me in so many ways i cannot explain. He is very friendly, easy to ask questions and you get a very informative answer. Willing to go above and beyond the call of duty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
A true Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
'Tis how they should teach medical service providing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, takes time to take one's history properly, and explains all possible treatment options. Seems to have a lot of experience, which is reflected in his careful consideration of one's medical situation and in his confidence in counseling to help his patients in choosing a treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An absolute professional!!!

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Great Young Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Rennie multiple times now and I am always impressed with his professionalism and warm bedside manner. He really knows his stuff and that makes me feel like I am being well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Great with Patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rennie was wonderful with my elderly mother. I recommend him to everyone now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Thank you Dr. Rennie for taking care of our family!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter had a head injury and as new parents we weren't sure if we should take her to the ER or just Urgent Care. Scott was super responsive, walked us through the evaluation and helped us make the right decision. He even checked up on us the next day to see how things were going. In addition, I love following his blog posts. I learn something new every time! My family has worked with him several times and every time is a pleasure. He has a wealth of knowledge and wonderful bed side manner. Thank you Dr. Rennie for taking care of our family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
This man saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rennie is a brilliant doctor. He diagnosed me with a life-threatening condition that was missed by 3 previous doctors I had seen. Probably saved my life. God bless you, Dr. Rennie! Hawaii needs more providers like you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Scott Rennie, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.