ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Scott Rennie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 22 Comments

5.0
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Scott Rennie?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Best doctor in the world!

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent, just excellent

Posted on July 14th, 2016

First time visit to Straub, Urgent Care, division. Sign in was relatively easy, and wait was about 25 min. Then in to see the Doctor. He patiently listened to my symptoms and my concerns, then sent me to a CT Scan. He reviewed the scan and his diagnosis removed the serious consideration and determined my concerns was an infected sinus (sinusitis). Prescription were submitted and sent to the local Costco, and I am now in day 5 of a 10 day process. Very pleased with his thoroughness and patience in listening to my concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God bless, Dr. Rennie

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Quick, professional service

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Quick, professional service... Friendly, knowledgeable staff... For someone like me who sees a doctor maybe every couple years, this was great! Dr.Rennie was amazing. Fast service, professionalism and a very helpful receptionist, I couldn't have asked for more!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I have had many doctors all over the globe, but Dr. Rennie is the best doctor I have ever had to take care of me. He really is a great doctor and pays attention to detail and has helped me in so many ways i cannot explain. He is very friendly, easy to ask questions and you get a very informative answer. Willing to go above and beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true Doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

'Tis how they should teach medical service providing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Very thorough, takes time to take one's history properly, and explains all possible treatment options. Seems to have a lot of experience, which is reflected in his careful consideration of one's medical situation and in his confidence in counseling to help his patients in choosing a treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Excellent physician, highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

An absolute professional!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Young Doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Rennie multiple times now and I am always impressed with his professionalism and warm bedside manner. He really knows his stuff and that makes me feel like I am being well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great with Patients

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Dr. Rennie was wonderful with my elderly mother. I recommend him to everyone now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Rennie for taking care of our family!

Posted on September 18th, 2013

My daughter had a head injury and as new parents we weren't sure if we should take her to the ER or just Urgent Care. Scott was super responsive, walked us through the evaluation and helped us make the right decision. He even checked up on us the next day to see how things were going. In addition, I love following his blog posts. I learn something new every time! My family has worked with him several times and every time is a pleasure. He has a wealth of knowledge and wonderful bed side manner. Thank you Dr. Rennie for taking care of our family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Scott Rennie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.