ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheeraz Iqbal Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheeraz Iqbal?


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Highly recommend! Fantastic Dr

We could not ask for a better pediatritian than Dr Iqbal, other than his father Dr Iqbal senior! I have two boys 19 and 15 and they have gone to this practice since my eldest was 18 months. Great care and always at the end of the phone to answer any concerns I may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

My favorite doctor I've ever had, I'm 23 and I still go to Dr. Iqbal. The kindest, calmest, and most thoughtful doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I first met Dr. Iqbal when my children's previous pediatrician didn't know why my daughter was having so severe urinary tract infections at 3 years old. He did bloodwork and urine and nothing serious was wrong. My twins took to Dr. Iqbal right away given his wonderful bedside manner and professionalism. His nurses and staff also are very pleasant and professional. I am very happy that my kids like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Dr. Iqbal is extremely competent and we trust him completely. He has an exceptional "bedside manner". My kids are now in their teen years and still feel comfortable sharing with him any health problems they are having.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

The best Dr!!

We brought our first born son to Dr. Iqbal since he was born. It has been such a great, enjoyable and knowledgeable experience seeing Dr. Iqbal. He truly takes his time with our son, and we fully trust in everything he says. Our son has been so healthy and we credit the great guidance we receive from the doctor and his wonderful staff. They are all very nice and assist us each time we are there. We will continue being loyal patients for a very long time!! Would recommend to any parent!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

RichT

Very professional, but at the same time the doctor is very personable. He knew exactly how to handle my autistic son with understanding and care. Best doctor I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

The best!!!!

Dr. Iqbal has been my daughter's doctor for two years and has always taken great care of my daughter. We moved now to another state otherwise would stay with him. He is concerned about his patients and he is very thorough in evaluating any condition or complaint you may have. He gives you a great amount of information during your visit, so you never leave his office feeling unclear about what is going on with your child's medical care Extremely intelligent, very kind, sweet and caring doctor. His staff is amasing!!! waiting time is no more than 5 minutes. Would recommend him 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Only 4 Stars??

4 Stars are not enough to rate this doctor. If there were 6 Stars I'd give Dr. Sheeraz Iqbal all of them. He's very honest and genuine. You will feel like you're the only patient he has. He takes his time, treats you like family, and is also very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Amazing!

From the courteousness of the staff when making the appointment, to the efficiency of office waiting time, to the wonderful, caring disposition of Dr. Iqbal, my family is so lucky to have him as a physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Just a GREAT doctor!

Dr. Iqbal is such an amazing doctor. We came to find him from a friend of ours and after negative experiences with a couple of other doctors we gave it a shot. He is extremely personalable and very compassionate. I especially loved how he was supportative of me as a nursing mother and always assured me I was doing a great thing for my baby. I love that he is a one man practice, this makes the experience more personable and allows my baby to get used him treating her as opposed to multiple doctors. I trust him 100% and am so glad that we found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheeraz Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elena Slater

    Pediatrics

    Ridgewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. John Mcgreal

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18