Overall Review

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Judd is the best doctor in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Doctor great, staff not so much!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor, one you get to see her, is great. She takes the time to listen and discuss in detail your situation and options. The staff on the other hand can't seem to be bothered and are often rude. Getting prescription refills are almost impossible, they do not respond to email (which I was told was their preferred method) and in person is even worse. Can never get to talk to the nurse and she never returns calls as promised. Hopefully the Doctor cares enough about her patients to do something about this situation or people will, if not already, go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr judd is a very caring dr she takes her time with you when you need her to .but her staff is very lazy. i have been trying for weeks to get refillon my pain medication in fact 6 weeks and still they have not called it in. my next visit i will be speaking to dr judd about this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Dr Judd is GREAT!! But her staff is the worst!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr Judd is Fantastic!!!! However her staff at the Habana office is the worst I've ever encountered in a doctor's office!!!!!!!!!! I feel they don't care about my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am very upset with this office and do not recommend them at all. i called to schedule appointment for a visit. because i had a pinky nail fungus... and to see the dr. it would take 2 months so i scheduled to see nurse practitioner and still had to wait a month. then asked them to please call something in for me in the mean time and it took 2 weeks for them to call something to the pharmacy and to top it off the medication they called in was a steroid cream for eczema/ skin irretation. then i call the office to let them know of the mistake and the answer they gave me was " keep using the medication until your appointment" mind you which is a month away. now my nail is falling off and it could have all been avoided had they sent me the correct medication in 24 to 48 hrs and not 2 weeks and wrong medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Bedside manner/referrals
Wait time
20 minutes
Even though the office is packed with people, when Dr Judd walks in the room you know you have her full attention and therefore waiting to see her is worth the wait.She makes you feel like she's not rushing to get to the next patient. This is the primary reason I will remain with her. She will refer you to a specialist when she believes there are problems someone else may be able to assist in finding a cure or comfort.While others have stated that some of the staff could use some customer relations training, I have never had anyone to treat me rudely. The follow-up responce time could be improved upon. I believe the staff may be a little overwhelmed by a heavy patient load. When the physicians assistants were there, I always got a response the same day or next morning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Judd spends time with you and listens to concerns. She has a very good manner. Her staff on the other hand is well below par. I often found them rude and their response to requests is way too long, some up to 10 days. I have switched doctors in hopes the next one responds quicker to needs and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Support staff is very poor. It can take up to a week for drug refills, phone/email messages can go 10 days or more before answered. The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable but should surround herself with a more efficient, dependable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
make changes
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
make changes in some of your staff members. your staff needs better taining, bedside manners, over all get a new staff or having a meeting. we come in because we are sick, hurting,and ect. tell your staff w/out sick they won't have a job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sonali Judd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carey Ledee

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daiana Schmidt

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jose Cruz

3.7 of 5