ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonali Judd Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
45.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonali Judd?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I think Dr Judd is the best doctor in the world

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Doctor great, staff not so much!

The Doctor, one you get to see her, is great. She takes the time to listen and discuss in detail your situation and options. The staff on the other hand can't seem to be bothered and are often rude. Getting prescription refills are almost impossible, they do not respond to email (which I was told was their preferred method) and in person is even worse. Can never get to talk to the nurse and she never returns calls as promised. Hopefully the Doctor cares enough about her patients to do something about this situation or people will, if not already, go elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

staff

dr judd is a very caring dr she takes her time with you when you need her to .but her staff is very lazy. i have been trying for weeks to get refillon my pain medication in fact 6 weeks and still they have not called it in. my next visit i will be speaking to dr judd about this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Dr Judd is GREAT!! But her staff is the worst!!!

I think that Dr Judd is Fantastic!!!! However her staff at the Habana office is the worst I've ever encountered in a doctor's office!!!!!!!!!! I feel they don't care about my needs

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

i am very upset with this office and do not recommend them at all. i called to schedule appointment for a visit. because i had a pinky nail fungus... and to see the dr. it would take 2 months so i scheduled to see nurse practitioner and still had to wait a month. then asked them to please call something in for me in the mean time and it took 2 weeks for them to call something to the pharmacy and to top it off the medication they called in was a steroid cream for eczema/ skin irretation. then i call the office to let them know of the mistake and the answer they gave me was " keep using the medication until your appointment" mind you which is a month away. now my nail is falling off and it could have all been avoided had they sent me the correct medication in 24 to 48 hrs and not 2 weeks and wrong medication.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Bedside manner/referrals

Even though the office is packed with people, when Dr Judd walks in the room you know you have her full attention and therefore waiting to see her is worth the wait.She makes you feel like she's not rushing to get to the next patient. This is the primary reason I will remain with her. She will refer you to a specialist when she believes there are problems someone else may be able to assist in finding a cure or comfort.While others have stated that some of the staff could use some customer relations training, I have never had anyone to treat me rudely. The follow-up responce time could be improved upon. I believe the staff may be a little overwhelmed by a heavy patient load. When the physicians assistants were there, I always got a response the same day or next morning.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dr Judd spends time with you and listens to concerns. She has a very good manner. Her staff on the other hand is well below par. I often found them rude and their response to requests is way too long, some up to 10 days. I have switched doctors in hopes the next one responds quicker to needs and questions.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Support staff is very poor. It can take up to a week for drug refills, phone/email messages can go 10 days or more before answered. The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable but should surround herself with a more efficient, dependable staff.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 30th, 2011

make changes

make changes in some of your staff members. your staff needs better taining, bedside manners, over all get a new staff or having a meeting. we come in because we are sick, hurting,and ect. tell your staff w/out sick they won't have a job.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonali Judd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Mohammond Hossain

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.04 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Carey Ledee

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.04 mi

  • Dr. Orlando Ruano

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20