ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonia Bajaj Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Bajaj?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Bajaj?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Highly satisfied

Dr Bajaj treated my mother for years she was very happy with her. I have been seeing her for a few years now and have complete confidence in how she manages my different types of Arthritis. She always follows up when needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Bed side manner of a troll she is the worst dr I have ever seen Doesn't listen and rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

excellent Dr/staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Very helpful doctor and staff! No complains

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

excellent staff front office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Avoid

Poor bedside manner. Not personable. Didnt like answering questions and clarifying what she's telling you. Standoffish and rude. She seems to be of the old generations of Drs who don't appreciate patient input and don't tolerate well patients who like to take an active roll in their condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Seen several rheumatologist, found her most helpful. My mom sees her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Very unfriendly, does not follow up with patient after abnormal labs

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

please do not go to this doctor

I went to her for three-four years. Had a very good relationship with her. Knew at the back of my mind that she isn't that great as a doctor but refused to change because she more like a friend. She advised me to take prednisone while pregnant and when my gynaecologist showed that Otis website clearly stated it might cause cleft lips in babies she says "This is news to me." If important info is news to her and its lack can endanger the well-being of my baby then you should not be in office advising hundreds of people on what to take. RA is bad enough and we should not have to deal with doctors who think they are all that. The last visit, she actually treated me with such contempt for having tried alternative treatments methods while pregnant and causing my right wrist to fuse. "Are you done having more babies?" she retorted. She does not know how to give patients bad news. We pay you to keep us well. We did not give you the right to treat us like you are our superior. Myself being from the Indian subcontinent I have formed a very bad opinion of Rheumatologists who are of Indian descent. I have switched to an American doctor in Dallas and he is sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

Meh. Condescending. Horrible bedside manner. I've started seeing another doctor for a second opinion. Keeps pushing harder stronger medications when RA does not have a cure. If that's what I even have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Just saw her for second opinion, was impressed by how articulate she was. I decided to switch to her, she is so much better than my last rheumatologist. She is smart as a whip!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Happy patient

I was impressed by her bed side manner and how she assessed me. I have sent family members and friend to her. She runs on time as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonia Bajaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.

  • Dr. Krishna Bobbili

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Burleson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Scarlet Herrarte Fornos

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Burleson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Frank Jircik

    Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    36