Overall Review

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bed side manner of a troll she is the worst dr I have ever seen Doesn't listen and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Dr/staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful doctor and staff! No complains
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent staff front office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Avoid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Not personable. Didnt like answering questions and clarifying what she's telling you. Standoffish and rude. She seems to be of the old generations of Drs who don't appreciate patient input and don't tolerate well patients who like to take an active roll in their condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seen several rheumatologist, found her most helpful. My mom sees her too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unfriendly, does not follow up with patient after abnormal labs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
please do not go to this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her for three-four years. Had a very good relationship with her. Knew at the back of my mind that she isn't that great as a doctor but refused to change because she more like a friend. She advised me to take prednisone while pregnant and when my gynaecologist showed that Otis website clearly stated it might cause cleft lips in babies she says "This is news to me." If important info is news to her and its lack can endanger the well-being of my baby then you should not be in office advising hundreds of people on what to take. RA is bad enough and we should not have to deal with doctors who think they are all that. The last visit, she actually treated me with such contempt for having tried alternative treatments methods while pregnant and causing my right wrist to fuse. "Are you done having more babies?" she retorted. She does not know how to give patients bad news. We pay you to keep us well. We did not give you the right to treat us like you are our superior. Myself being from the Indian subcontinent I have formed a very bad opinion of Rheumatologists who are of Indian descent. I have switched to an American doctor in Dallas and he is sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meh. Condescending. Horrible bedside manner. I've started seeing another doctor for a second opinion. Keeps pushing harder stronger medications when RA does not have a cure. If that's what I even have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just saw her for second opinion, was impressed by how articulate she was. I decided to switch to her, she is so much better than my last rheumatologist. She is smart as a whip!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed by her bed side manner and how she assessed me. I have sent family members and friend to her. She runs on time as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She sent me home telling me to take Tylenol . I told her Tylenol does not help pain . She is a quack and rip off . Don't waste your money on her services !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sonia Bajaj, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Adil Choudhary

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Prakash Hegde

be the first to rate this Doctor