ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Siepser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Siepser?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Siepser?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Pompous

Pompous, doesn't always listen to you .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Stay away!

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. Never knew which one he'd be when I saw him. His prices are outrageous, I saw two other eye surgeons' jaws drop when I told them how much out of pocket I had to pay. And lastly, he LOVES to operate and pushes you to have all kinds of procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

Warning!

Disappointing. Spent most of my time waiting. They charge a wad for every little thing. In the end, I just don't think they give a hoot, but they demanded money up front and then days later, I received a letter from my insurance company, telling me they paid the claim. I'm pretty sure submitting a claim to and collecting money from my insurance company after I've paid is illegal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

new eyes

Dr Siepser is an amazing doctor. He worked on both my eyes. Making my vision. As good as it was when I was 10. He not only diagnosed, but his expertise dealt with my unusual and complex problems. It has been like getting new eyes. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Wonderful people from Dr. Siepser down to that great young receptionist. Knowledgeable, efficient, and hospitable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Chief Financial Officer

Quick, painless, and overall life-changing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Siepser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.

  • Dr. Daniel Kane

    Ophthalmology

    Wayne, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Brian Forbes

    Ophthalmology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Aronsky

    Ophthalmology

    King Of Prussia, PA 0.73 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    23