ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Siepser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Siepser?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Pompous

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Pompous, doesn't always listen to you .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. Never knew which one he'd be when I saw him. His prices are outrageous, I saw two other eye surgeons' jaws drop when I told them how much out of pocket I had to pay. And lastly, he LOVES to operate and pushes you to have all kinds of procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning!

Posted on August 10th, 2014

Disappointing. Spent most of my time waiting. They charge a wad for every little thing. In the end, I just don't think they give a hoot, but they demanded money up front and then days later, I received a letter from my insurance company, telling me they paid the claim. I'm pretty sure submitting a claim to and collecting money from my insurance company after I've paid is illegal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new eyes

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Dr Siepser is an amazing doctor. He worked on both my eyes. Making my vision. As good as it was when I was 10. He not only diagnosed, but his expertise dealt with my unusual and complex problems. It has been like getting new eyes. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Wonderful people from Dr. Siepser down to that great young receptionist. Knowledgeable, efficient, and hospitable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chief Financial Officer

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Quick, painless, and overall life-changing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Siepser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.