Dr. Sunita Hajare MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Milford, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Highly dissatisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am highly dissatisfied with dr Hijare's care. just to be sure i am a very easy going mother and is open to all the suggestions that my child's doctor has to offer. But during my almost 2 year of visits to that office I loss a little confidence in my parenting. The staff at her office is also very helpful either, they never check back and never send you reports of tests. My last visit just cut the last straw.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Best doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sunita are my two kids pediatric doctor. Tell really like her,always nice,polite and profissional. She's understand my concerns as a mother. She's the best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Both my daughters have been going to Dr. Hazare since when they were born. She takes time to understand the symptoms and explain the problems. She greets with warmth and love. Kids love her and feel very comfortable with her. There is never a long waiting time at her office. She is a great doctor and I have recommended her to many of my friends who share the same opinion on her as I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr hajare is wonderful! if you are looking for the best pediatrician for your little one, i highly reccomend dr hajare. my daughter had a stomach ache for couple of days so I made a dr appointment with Dr. Hajare. She knew in minutes that my daughter had a problem with her appendix. We left right from her office and went to milford hospital where she had surgery that night. Dr. Hajare not only diagnosed her correctly but she followed up to make sure we did bring her to the ER that night. Also she had er doctors waiting for her when we arrived. I can't say enough about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great with my daughter. My son goes to a different doctor in that group. My son has been real sick twice and his doctor was not in. Not only did she see him but this last time she helped save him he was very sick and we had just gotten out of the er three hours earlier. He ended up put in the hospital and in a comatose state for almost 24 hours
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunita Hajare, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.