ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Hajare Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Hajare?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Highly dissatisfied

I am highly dissatisfied with dr Hijare's care. just to be sure i am a very easy going mother and is open to all the suggestions that my child's doctor has to offer. But during my almost 2 year of visits to that office I loss a little confidence in my parenting. The staff at her office is also very helpful either, they never check back and never send you reports of tests. My last visit just cut the last straw.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Best doctor.

Dr. Sunita are my two kids pediatric doctor. Tell really like her,always nice,polite and profissional. She's understand my concerns as a mother. She's the best doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Both my daughters have been going to Dr. Hazare since when they were born. She takes time to understand the symptoms and explain the problems. She greets with warmth and love. Kids love her and feel very comfortable with her. There is never a long waiting time at her office. She is a great doctor and I have recommended her to many of my friends who share the same opinion on her as I do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Best Pediatrician

Dr hajare is wonderful! if you are looking for the best pediatrician for your little one, i highly reccomend dr hajare. my daughter had a stomach ache for couple of days so I made a dr appointment with Dr. Hajare. She knew in minutes that my daughter had a problem with her appendix. We left right from her office and went to milford hospital where she had surgery that night. Dr. Hajare not only diagnosed her correctly but she followed up to make sure we did bring her to the ER that night. Also she had er doctors waiting for her when we arrived. I can't say enough about her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Hajare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MA.

  • Dr. Pankaj Shroff

    Dr. Pankaj Shroff

    Pediatrics

    Milford, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. John Cocchiarella

    Dr. John Cocchiarella

    Pediatrics

    Milford, MA 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Felix Perriello

    Dr. Felix Perriello

    Pediatrics

    Milford, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    50