ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Mckinney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mckinney?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Best doctor ever!

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Dr. Mckinney is highly skilled, kind, and compassionate. She actively listens to her patients and offers solutions to all concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Very considerate of her patients, she has a gentle approach and very thorough. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Best, most thorough doctor. Great bedside manner. She truly goes the extra mile and she runs on time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. McKinney is great. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very pleasant personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Absolutely wonderful! I can't imagine a better, more thorough doctor and trust her completely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Our whole family has been to Dr. McKinney for over a decade. She is a really good listener. She respects her patients. She is low-key and soft-spoken. She is thorough, and devoted. A bright doctor and a moral person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR........

Posted on September 20th, 2012

I have known Dr, Mckinney for the last 12 years, i took care of her 3 childern at the daycare where i used to work, and now it"s so ironic she is taking care of me, very calm and such a soft spoken Doctor, i love her whole office staff, they get me in and out, and she gives me a complete checkup from head to toe......Thanxs Dr, Mckinney

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent caregiver!

Posted on October 30th, 2011

I have been Dr. Mckinney's patient for over a decade. Very caring doctor and individual.Even on the days, when no appointments left, I have been walked in, to see her. It have never been a time, when I was turned down for care.Professional, caring, compassionate doctor!For Dr. Mckinney patients - first, then money and drug companies!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

My previous internist was great but she no longer accepted my insurance so, I reluctantly changed to Dr. McKinney. I shouldn't have worried. She's calm, patient, she listens and never appears in a hurry. Although it can take several months for a check up, when I have an immediate health concern, she sees me that afternoon. I feel confident in her care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Dr McKinney is the doctor that you dream of having. She is outstanding!I only hate to share her with others. She is the best to get you in and usually no waiting. She is knowledgeable and caring. Gives you good referrals if it is something she doesn't handle.OUTSTANDING!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Ie had to wait several weeks to get my first appointment but it was worth it. She spent almost ONE HOUR with me going over my medical history, checking me out head to toe and took time to discuss my concerns. Great way to start our medical relationship!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Mckinney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.