ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suzanne Lucot Is this you?
  • 17
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suzanne Lucot?


38 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

She has helped me

Dr. Lucot has been a good DR. for me. She even calls in a refill if she may be off and you call and leave a messege. I do feel she could discuss my problems more. She is always ready to write your refills before you really get your time in. I get my problems talked over with Jeannie which she is the one I need. She is very good. I think the DR. handles the meds and you really need to see someone. I feel together they understand how they can help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

awful

This doctor has over prescribed medicine to my children routinely with no regard for the manufacturers warnings. She is dangerous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

awful

She overprescribed medication to my son in excess of the manufactures recomendations regardless of the side effects. She does not treat she prescribes ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Insensitive and horrible care

She basically dumped me during a difficult time because I no longer had insurance. They were not open to discussing payment options and would not provide an appointment for two months after a seriously debilitating life event. Resulted in having to establish with another Psychiatrist and delay in care that could have had serious repercussions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suzanne Lucot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranberry Township, PA.

  • Dr. Jill Mcculloch

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Cranberry Township, PA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Sharon Kohnen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cranberry Township, PA 0.96 mi

    13
  • Dr. Joseph Wapenski

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Nuclear Medicine

    Cranberry Township, PA 1.00 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    39