ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tamara Pinkhasova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tamara Pinkhasova?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

rate her with A

Posted on October 27th, 2015

She is very accurate with my diagnosis I feel free to discuss anything with her. Her facility is very clean and nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Tamara was agreeable. That's it. I came in for a follow up after having to go to the ER. I happen to have a lower voice for a woman, and she asks me "do you have a sore throat or hoarseness?" I was confused, since my voice was clear and I haven't coughed blood in days. I answered "No, why?" and she says "Well, you have a low voice for a woman". That's my voice. if an MD can't differentiate lower pitch from actual issues I don't trust her. Also, there was no follow through with blood tests for over two months and she filed the WRONG code to my insurance so they billed me 6X as much! DON'T GO TO HER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's an angel

Posted on May 4th, 2013

Love this doctor! She is knowledgable, compassionate, humorous , and very friendly. I truly wouldn't be here today if it wasn't for her. She diagnosed me with an early stage of cancer which I was able to beat because it was so early on. God bless her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellet physician

Posted on April 27th, 2013

Dr. Pinkhasova is the most knowledgeable doctor I have ever come across. I have been going to her for many years and no matter how overworked she is she always has a great smile and gives me her all. She is a great listener and always addresses my problem right away. There is a certain compassion she possesses that can not be matched. I wholeheartedly recommend this doctor. It is a bit difficult to get an appointment with her at the Manhattans physician group so I just schedule an appointment at her private office close by.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Dr. Pinkhasova ia the best. She really cares about her patkents and always goes the extra mile.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2009

Excelent doctor! Great personality! Very caring and very professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tamara Pinkhasova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.