ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thai Pham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thai Pham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thai Pham?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.3 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

Don't see this doctor. He isn't professional at all. He has a lack of respect for his patients and speaks down to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

The doctor is good, he looks for everything. The biggest downfall is your prescriptions are electronically sent to your pharmacy. I did not get my meds that same day. I called 5 times, the pharmacy called 2 times for me and the staff still had not done anything. They say the doc sends them at 5pm (end of day). That makes no sense! So you'll be sick with no treatment for a whole day! If you're really sick and want your meds same day, forget it!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Pham for tenyears. During that time, I have had goodinsurance, I have been unemployed, I havehad Medicaid. Dr. Pham treated me withthe same respect no matter what myfinancial status was.Sometimes there's a lot of patient in thewaiting room but I have also been inand out in 30 minutes.It's great to see a doctor that caresabout who you are instead of justanother number.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Doctor and staff were rude and wrote an incorrect code on my paperwork resulting in my insurance billing me, and the doctor refused to accept any blame or resolve this issue.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Pham has been my Dr for years, and he is constantly consistent with my issues, he has recommended other Dr's that have just as much care as he has. He operates as a Walk-in Clinic so it can be busy at time, but if you consider most people want to go to the Dr first thing in the morning, your going to catch the morning rush, but you can also call ahead and ask what the waiting time is and usually it's pretty accurate, I have been both in the morning and afternoon and though it has been busy in the morning, it depends on the day ,Mondays are busy, and Fridays are busy, the DR makes his rounds at the hospital before going to work at the clinic so he is a very busy man, but you wouldn't know it from his friendly demeanor and Knowledge of each patient, I have lots of friends whom use Dr Pham, and once you learn how the clinic works, you can almost walk in and out in 30 mins. My props go to Dr Pham, and his staff!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

very friendly and easy to deal with

depending upon the time you go in sometimes you might have to wait a little bit, but i like the fact that you do not have to ahve an appointment, yes you might have to wait a little longer but at least you do not have to plan ahead to be sick

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

A very compassionate doctor

I have been taking my elderly motherto Dr. Pham for the last 8 years.During that time, he has been a verycompassionate and proactive Doctor.He even took care of my mother whenshe was hospitalized for Pneumonia atOrlando Regional Medical Center.It was very reassuring to have someonewe've known for years caring for my motherwhile she was ill in the hospital.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Worst clinic and doctor!

The staff so rude. I have never seen any smile from them.Take so long to see doctor. I can say around 3 hours.I waiting there more than 3 hours just to learned my blood test result.This clinic seem don't understand anything.Doctor refuse give me my medical record when I change to another doctor. And this is illegal.There are many good doctor around there and much better service also knowledge than this Lancaster clinic.I don't recommend this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Robin

I've been a patient since his father was still in practice. When he retired I began see Dr. Pham. He is a wonderful and caring Doctor. I have the greatest and up most respect for him and the entire staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thai Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Khalid Manzur

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.87 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Asim Jani

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Orlando, FL 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Rafael Nadal

    General Dentistry, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 1.56 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    11