Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Excellent care provider
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trusting Dr. Quinn for several decades as my primary care physician. He is attentive, conservative (i.e., doesn't over-prescribe antibiotics, etc.), and an excellent counselor. Helping me keep good health is such an important priority for both of us, and I appreciate his expertise and his straightforward approach. I recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Awesome physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Quinn for many years. My husband and all of my children have seen him over the years and we all agree he is awesome. I hope he never retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and caring and confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Quinn has been my family DR for almost 20 years. He has consistent quality care and shows a genuine interest in his patients. Excellent bedside manner and provides accurate diognosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Great Family Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Exceptional Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for 20 years and have never met a finer or more caring person which pales in comparison to his thoroughness and attention to detail. NONE better! Seen dozens of others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor with a great staff. We have been with Dr. Quinn for over 16yrs-he is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Great primary care doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinn is outstanding! We have been going to him more than 25 years. Wonderful bedside manner. Provides practical, common sense medical care. Staff could be more professional. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Quinn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
The good and the bad
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The good - Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, spends whatever time is needed to take care of my problems. The bad - Referral department routinely takes over a week to process referrals and usually requires follow-up calls to get them processed that quickly. This is a long time when someone is ill.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.