ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Excellent care provider

I have been trusting Dr. Quinn for several decades as my primary care physician. He is attentive, conservative (i.e., doesn't over-prescribe antibiotics, etc.), and an excellent counselor. Helping me keep good health is such an important priority for both of us, and I appreciate his expertise and his straightforward approach. I recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Awesome physician

I have been going to Dr. Quinn for many years. My husband and all of my children have seen him over the years and we all agree he is awesome. I hope he never retires!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Very kind and caring and confident.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Dr Quinn has been my family DR for almost 20 years. He has consistent quality care and shows a genuine interest in his patients. Excellent bedside manner and provides accurate diognosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Great Family Doctor

Excellent Family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Exceptional Care

Been a patient for 20 years and have never met a finer or more caring person which pales in comparison to his thoroughness and attention to detail. NONE better! Seen dozens of others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Wonderful doctor with a great staff. We have been with Dr. Quinn for over 16yrs-he is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Great primary care doctor

Dr. Quinn is outstanding! We have been going to him more than 25 years. Wonderful bedside manner. Provides practical, common sense medical care. Staff could be more professional. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Quinn

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

The good and the bad

The good - Excellent doctor, great bedside manner, spends whatever time is needed to take care of my problems. The bad - Referral department routinely takes over a week to process referrals and usually requires follow-up calls to get them processed that quickly. This is a long time when someone is ill.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Quinn Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Jack Mathews

    Dr. Jack Mathews

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    39
  • Dr. Keith Blakely

    Dr. Keith Blakely

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    33
  • Dr. Robert Zimmerman

    Dr. Robert Zimmerman

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    30