Dr. Thomas Einstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
realtor
I am proud to have Dr. Thomas Einstein as my neighbor. He is the great grandson of Albert Einstein. Albert Einstein is my hero ever since I was a kid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a great Doctor im so glad I had him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not bad but needs ore info
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
No one comes close to Dr Eistein
Dr Einstein was the on call anesthesiologist during my egg retrieval. If only there were other doctors more like this man. I was very nervous during my procedure. He put all my fears to rest. His amazing bedside manner, professional attitude and gentle demeanor make him an asset to the medical community. He does his job with a comforting spirit that makes his patients feel at ease. I have had a wonderful experience with this doctor, and would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr Einstein is truly a gem amongst gravel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Professional, Competent, Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a huge relief to have such a fine doctor providing my anesthesia during surgery. I am a patient with a number of "unique" problems and conditions, and the Dr. listened to each issue, and prepared a plan accordingly. Everything went well, and my anxiety level dropped to a minimum, mainly because of Dr. Einstein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
einstein knocked me out
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Einstein knocked me out perfectly in 1998 for a breast augmentation and tummy tuck at Dr. Grant Steven's office in Marina Del Rey. I did not have to wait at all for him, and he was very courteous even though I made a joke about his great grandfather making the atomic bomb. He was fine with it.I am glad he helped me and I woke up without any problems. I would have him for a doctor any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2010
When you need the best...
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have tricky needs with regards to anesthesia, try to get on Dr. Einstein's calendar. He is a pro's pro, and a super guy, too. My wife was told due to her back surgury 28 years ago she couldn't receive an epidural for the birth of our son. He was honest about the difficulties, but when the big day came, he was a superstar.Recommended without hesitation. Thanks for everything, Dr. Einstein!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Einstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michele Pelot

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Wahlig

23 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Roberts

22 years experience

3.7 of 5