advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Thomas Marzili, MD
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
22 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Write a Review
by Don Edge on Apr 22nd, 2016

Frank, friendly, efficient; a GREAT family doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 19th, 2016

I AM A LONG-TIME PATIENT AND DR HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME EFFICIENT AND COMPASSIONATE CARE! I HAVE REFERRED MANY PATIENTS.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Family Practice show details Great Family Practice
Aug 1st, 2015

My wife and I were referred to Dr. Marzilli after our old Doc of 20 years retired.nVery thourough, ran on time, polite staff. You do not find many practices like this anymore.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 15th, 2015

My husband and I have been going to him for over 15 years. My kids go to him and I suggest everyone and anyone to him! Great doctor and staff, all personable.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 25th, 2015

Absolutely the most amazing and accommodating doctor out there. He has seen my friends and family way past his office hours and even on a Sunday when he was there doing paper work. Would suggest to anyone looking for a new GP.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Speical Education Teacher show details Speical Education Teacher
by Ilene Morris on Dec 17th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Marzili's for the past 15 years. He is a wonderful and caring physician. His diagnosis is always accurate and proper medication is prescribed. He is located in Medford, NJ, and I would highly recommend him!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Like Family show details Like Family
Nov 20th, 2014

Dr. Marzili and his staff are so wonderful and kind- it makes going to the doctors actually a pleasent experience. If you are dealing with them over the phone they always are very knowledgeable and VERY prompt with everything and if it is necessary for Dr. Marzili to call me back he has always done so- even on a Sunday. The staff will bend over backwards to help you, and they never turn a patient away. Dr. Marzili's office truly makes you feel cared about, almost like family.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 27th, 2013

I recently visited Dr. Marzili at his new office in Medford a few weeks ago, the office is much smaller but it is just him and his extremely professional staff (Lisa and Rachelle from the old office and a new guy- Mike I believe). Dr. Marzili was busy, but waited only about 30 min and he spent a decent amount of time with me and was very prompt with everything.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 3rd, 2011

He's great. Very caring and listens. Works with you to achieve goals. Not condescending and does not lecture.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse