The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Marzili Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Marzili?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

So happy I found Dr. Marzili's office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Marzili for almost 10 years. He is a great GP, it is more like visiting a friend than going to a doctors appointment. The only issue I have had with his office for years now is his main receptionist, who is extremely unwelcoming- shuts the window in your face and tells you to sit down as soon as you try and write your name. Once you get passed the waiting room- the rest of the experience and his nurses are much more pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

I would recommend Dr Marzili to anyone who needed a Doctor. He is excellent and so thorough. Thumbs up!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Frank, friendly, efficient; a GREAT family doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I AM A LONG-TIME PATIENT AND DR HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME EFFICIENT AND COMPASSIONATE CARE! I HAVE REFERRED MANY PATIENTS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Great Family Practice

My wife and I were referred to Dr. Marzilli after our old Doc of 20 years retired.nVery thourough, ran on time, polite staff. You do not find many practices like this anymore.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

My husband and I have been going to him for over 15 years. My kids go to him and I suggest everyone and anyone to him! Great doctor and staff, all personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Absolutely the most amazing and accommodating doctor out there. He has seen my friends and family way past his office hours and even on a Sunday when he was there doing paper work. Would suggest to anyone looking for a new GP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Speical Education Teacher

I have been a patient of Dr. Marzili's for the past 15 years. He is a wonderful and caring physician. His diagnosis is always accurate and proper medication is prescribed. He is located in Medford, NJ, and I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Like Family

Dr. Marzili and his staff are so wonderful and kind- it makes going to the doctors actually a pleasent experience. If you are dealing with them over the phone they always are very knowledgeable and VERY prompt with everything and if it is necessary for Dr. Marzili to call me back he has always done so- even on a Sunday. The staff will bend over backwards to help you, and they never turn a patient away. Dr. Marzili's office truly makes you feel cared about, almost like family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

I recently visited Dr. Marzili at his new office in Medford a few weeks ago, the office is much smaller but it is just him and his extremely professional staff (Lisa and Rachelle from the old office and a new guy- Mike I believe). Dr. Marzili was busy, but waited only about 30 min and he spent a decent amount of time with me and was very prompt with everything.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

He's great. Very caring and listens. Works with you to achieve goals. Not condescending and does not lecture.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Marzili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.

  • Dr. Hannah Zarroli

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Simona Necsutu

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Michelle Festa

    Family Medicine

    Medford, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    27