Dr. Thomas Marzili MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Medford, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Marzili for almost 10 years. He is a great GP, it is more like visiting a friend than going to a doctors appointment. The only issue I have had with his office for years now is his main receptionist, who is extremely unwelcoming- shuts the window in your face and tells you to sit down as soon as you try and write your name. Once you get passed the waiting room- the rest of the experience and his nurses are much more pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Marzili to anyone who needed a Doctor. He is excellent and so thorough. Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Frank, friendly, efficient; a GREAT family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM A LONG-TIME PATIENT AND DR HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME EFFICIENT AND COMPASSIONATE CARE! I HAVE REFERRED MANY PATIENTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Great Family Practice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I were referred to Dr. Marzilli after our old Doc of 20 years retired.nVery thourough, ran on time, polite staff. You do not find many practices like this anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to him for over 15 years. My kids go to him and I suggest everyone and anyone to him! Great doctor and staff, all personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most amazing and accommodating doctor out there. He has seen my friends and family way past his office hours and even on a Sunday when he was there doing paper work. Would suggest to anyone looking for a new GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Speical Education Teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Marzili's for the past 15 years. He is a wonderful and caring physician. His diagnosis is always accurate and proper medication is prescribed. He is located in Medford, NJ, and I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Like Family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marzili and his staff are so wonderful and kind- it makes going to the doctors actually a pleasent experience. If you are dealing with them over the phone they always are very knowledgeable and VERY prompt with everything and if it is necessary for Dr. Marzili to call me back he has always done so- even on a Sunday. The staff will bend over backwards to help you, and they never turn a patient away. Dr. Marzili's office truly makes you feel cared about, almost like family.

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently visited Dr. Marzili at his new office in Medford a few weeks ago, the office is much smaller but it is just him and his extremely professional staff (Lisa and Rachelle from the old office and a new guy- Mike I believe). Dr. Marzili was busy, but waited only about 30 min and he spent a decent amount of time with me and was very prompt with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great. Very caring and listens. Works with you to achieve goals. Not condescending and does not lecture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Marzili, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, NJ.