ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Padanilam Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Padanilam?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

I SPENT AT LEAST 1 1/2 HRS WAITING. TO SEE HIM. HIS STAFF ASK ALL THE QUESTIONS...HAD X-RAYS DONE...WAITED ANOTHER 20 MINS...WHEN HE WALKS IN THE ROOM..STATES I SHOULD SEE HIM AGAIN 6 WKS....FOR WHAT? TO SEE HIS STAFF....:

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Incompetent

Worst bedside of any doctor I have ever seen. Made me believe I was worse than I really was. I did not need the surgery he wanted to perform.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Very professional!

Dr. Padanilam made me feel like I need to feel when I visit a doctor. He is a very good listener.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Very professional. Excellent listener. Respects patients and seems to care about what patient thinks and needs. Has a sensitivity to patient that is not often found in surgeons. His residents learn the right things about being a Dr. from him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2011

it was 1 hour 40 min before the doctor came into the room, spent 3 min with us then left. he was very nice but didn't say he was sorry for the long wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

He seemed bored and did no preparation from one appt to the other, and absolutely no follow up. Very inconsistent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Padanilam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Anil Gupta

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. David Ervin

    Dr. David Ervin

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Anthony Frogameni III

    Dr. Anthony Frogameni III

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    32