Dr. Thomas Padanilam MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SPENT AT LEAST 1 1/2 HRS WAITING. TO SEE HIM. HIS STAFF ASK ALL THE QUESTIONS...HAD X-RAYS DONE...WAITED ANOTHER 20 MINS...WHEN HE WALKS IN THE ROOM..STATES I SHOULD SEE HIM AGAIN 6 WKS....FOR WHAT? TO SEE HIS STAFF....:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Incompetent
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside of any doctor I have ever seen. Made me believe I was worse than I really was. I did not need the surgery he wanted to perform.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Very professional!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Padanilam made me feel like I need to feel when I visit a doctor. He is a very good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Excellent listener. Respects patients and seems to care about what patient thinks and needs. Has a sensitivity to patient that is not often found in surgeons. His residents learn the right things about being a Dr. from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
it was 1 hour 40 min before the doctor came into the room, spent 3 min with us then left. he was very nice but didn't say he was sorry for the long wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He seemed bored and did no preparation from one appt to the other, and absolutely no follow up. Very inconsistent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Padanilam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.