ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Highley Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Highley?


56 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Successful and pleasant visit

Dr. Highley was very knowledgeable, and has a pleasing personality. Very friendly and welcoming. His treatment of my condition was painless and thorough, and he answered all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Emergency need
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Evaluation of Dr. Highley and his office Staff

Excellent Dermatologist; Always kind and considerate; Very kind office Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR,GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER.I COME FROM N.Y. JUST TO SEE HIM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

This man is awesome! Dr Highley took care of my skin cancer problems with my insurance but there remarkable thing is he took care of my mother who has no insurance and he did it at a substantial discount because she doesn't have much money and is a senior. Thank Dr. Highley!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Timothy Highly is the most efficient, proficient, and caring dermatologist in WNC, by far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Excellent Dr. And staff.Not only good at their jobs but a personality that you don't often find with Doctors.I recommend them to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Excellent

Overall, Dr. Highley is one of the best physicians I have seen. He is easy to speak with, explains both his diagnosis and the treatment options, gives me his recommended option in a straightforward manner, and doesn't talk down to me.I recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

curtious office staff, great physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Freindly, intelligent, physycian and timely

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Highley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. James Bryant

    Dr. James Bryant

    Family Medicine, Pathology

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Randy Tryon

    Family Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Daniel Smith

    Dr. Daniel Smith

    Dermatology

    Hendersonville, NC 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    26