ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Kremchek Is this you?
  • 82
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Kremchek?


109 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Daughters ACL

I can't rave enough on the excellent surgeon and follow-up care that Dr. Kremcheck and staff provide. His experience, knowledge, and staff has exceeded all my expectations on both of my daughters ACL surgeries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Very Passionate about what he Does

Took both of my sons to Beacon to see doc hollywood. This guy oozes passion for high school athletes. Fortunately, both of my sons pretty much had to do PT for a couple of months and they're good as new again. It's so refreshing to see a doctor who is in it because he loves what he does and not because he's trying to get rich.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

America's tommy john expert

He's probably the best tommy john surgeon in the entire world, honestly. I think he had done about 3,500 when he did mine in 2015. I am now a college graduate after playing three years of D2 baseball, and I have Dr. K to thank for that third year!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr Kremchek has operated on my elbow and shoulder. Very good a professional. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

He's the Best there Is.

He is the absolute best. I haven't seen a doctor anywhere that can hold a torch to Dr. K. I mean this guy is like Ice Man from Top Gun--no mistakes. Ever. He's incredible and I count myself fortunate to call him my doctor. I don't know what to say besides that he is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Doc Hollywood- "The best of the best"

Dr. Kremchek literally changed my life. He gave me my dream back. His best attribute shows up AFTER he performs the surgeries he does which is his compassion and genuine caring for every single patient he sees. Treated me like a big-leaguer from Day One.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Great surgeon, but he won't ask you your life's story...which is good!

My son received the best care possible and we feel blessed to have had the opportunity for Dr. Kremchek perform the surgery. Regarding the reviews that mention feeling slighted by the amount of time spent with them by Dr. Kremchek, it's simply because he is the best at what he does, and is therefore sought after- his time is tight. I have had doctors in the past spend enough time with me to get to know me and my family personally after a single appointment. The quality of that kind of doctor is NOT what you need if you have a torn ACL, broken clavicle, or are seeking the best Tommy John surgeon in the area and you want to get back in the game as good as new and as quickly as possible. If you want to have a quick recovery because you had a medical "artist" reconstruct your ails, then do what you can to be a patient of Dr. Kremchek. If you want to get all cozy with your doctor and lament over what ails you, then the others are right, he's probably not your guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

I hear a lot of negativity about Kremchek but has been great for me. Haters gonna hate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

One of the best surgeons I've met - amazingly caring and kind to his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

regret going here

Had complications with surgery, they couldn't have cared less. Two surgeries later, still not healed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Hard to believe that they could find a room big enough to fit this guy's ego. He might be a good surgeon (which I doubt) but his attitude toward others is the worst. His co-workers live in fear of him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Kremchek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Andrew Razzano Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Ian Rice

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Angel Velazquez

    Dr. Angel Velazquez

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (25)
    10