ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tina Zecca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 30
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tina Zecca?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

She saved my daughters life when she went into an anaphaltic seizure and we didn't know what was triggering it. She is a great doctor very funny, kind and cares a lot about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Dr. Zecca is a kind caring personable physcian who's compassion for her patients goes beyond words. We love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Once you meet Dr. Zecca, it is well worth the small wait. She has a remarkable bedside manner, is highly trained and knowledgeable, and just as important, has a warm and trusting personality. Her staff is also very well trained and well-versed in what you need to know as a patient. As with a lot of Shore physicians, wait times can be a little longer, but the care you receive is outstanding!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

It's tough to get an appt and the desk staff aren't the best in the world, but it's worth it to see Dr Zecca. She's great with my kids, takes her time, and diagnosis are spot on. My daughter had seen specialists at RWJ who misdiagnosed her and she kept getting worse, but Dr Zecca figured it out at the first visit and got her feeling better fast. She also resolved the allergic rash my son had that the pediatrician said couldn't be helped. A lot of my friends kids see her too and recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

The absolute best! We love Dr. Zecca and her windfall office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Amazing doctor....and easy on the eyes!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my son is a patient

Posted on August 14th, 2014

LOve LOve LOve this Doctor. She has treated my son for years, on top of all his issues, friendly and my son loves her to death. Whenever we need to get seen they are right on top of it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

I have two children with peanut/nut/latex allergies. Dr Zecca has been extemely helpful, always available, will follow up anytime of the day or night to find out if I have additional questions or to ask how my children are feeling. She takes her time to answer questions and is very caring and understanding (does not speak in doctor talk so you understand everything she says)..I highly recommend her...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't say enough good things!

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Dr Zecca is a wonderful doctor. She spends as much time as needed with you and you never feel rushed. She listens to all you have to say and explains things in a way that makes it easy for you to understand. She truly cares about getting her patients better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of two

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Dr. Zecca is the BEST!!! She truly cares about all her patients. She spends a great deal of time with each patient and is genuinely concerned with making them better. She is both me and my son's dr and I couldn't be happier with her. All my friends that use her say the same. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr. Zecca is a wonderful Dr. spends as much time as needed with you and your child without making you feel rushed. One thing I did not like is the nurse came in and pushed the board full on needles into my child's back without any warning. I know some parents like to "surprise" their kids with that, but I had promised my child to tell him first, so he was really upset for obvious reasons - she should have talked to us about it first. Otherwise Dr. Zecca herself is wonderful!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She Really Listens

Posted on September 14th, 2009

In an environment where time is money, Dr. Zecca took the time to listen to our specific situation and symtpoms. From just taking the time to listen, she was able to figure out what has been plaguing my son and causing chronic illnesses for almost 4 years and something that was overlooked by 3 other physicians. This doctor knows her stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tina Zecca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.