ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trevor Starnes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trevor Starnes?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trevor Starnes?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time was 1.5 hrs No explanation or apology Inexcusable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

One of the most caring physicians I have ever dealt with. He personally called me after my surgery to follow up and check if I had any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

patient

I will never returned , he and his staff said I could perform light duty the day of my surgery, yes, when I had to have a nerve block under anesthesia, after a ulnar nerve operation,yes.Maybe I should have read the reviews 1st.Not familiar with ortho in the Georgia area but my experience has been awful or less than pleasant being a person of color.FYI read your paperwork carefully before surgery

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr Starnes replaced my wife's hip and did a perfect job, very professional and wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trevor Starnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. William Terrell

    Trauma Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    25
  • Dr. Kevin Bunn

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    8
  • Dr. John Day

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    27