ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zeltsman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zeltsman?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Best Dr. Ever saved my life if I had not gone to him I don't think I would be typing this . 7 years and counting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Zeltsman is a compassionate and skilled exceptionally skilled thoracic surgeon. I highly recommend him as your physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Horrible bedside manner. He is abrupt and sarcastic. When I asked if something could be my condition he said he ordered "two crystal balls but neither came yet-this question is not my specialty". He has no compassion for the patient.Stay away!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Wonderful experience

His staff is very courteous. He explained the process to me step by step in words I could understand. The morning of the surgery before I even changed he greeted me with a smile and made me feel at ease. The scare is not even noticeable. I had a slight fever the day after and he returned my call on a Saturday. My experience was comfortable the first time and he is now going to perform my second surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zeltsman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nelson Rosen

    Dr. Nelson Rosen

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Richard Glick

    Dr. Richard Glick

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    22