Dr. Vanessa Daros MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a great doctor , she delivered my baby boy in 2010 . what a blessing to have Vanessa as my doctor, she is a very caring person....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Great OB
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no words to describe Dr Daros. First baby will be here soon and I know that I am in great hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Horrible Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff sucked and the doctor was even worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daros is a wonderful docror! Very knowledgeble, kind and caring... We no only have a docror we have a friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daros is amazing and the staff is also great! I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Excellent OBGYN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daros is excellent. She takes the time to answer questions and is very caring. She was highly recommended by my Repr Endo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Mary Ann Kilpatrick
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daros is a great physician. She has an excellent bedside manner and she will spend the quality time and necessary time with you that other doctor's don't. That is why I chose her to deliver my first baby! Thank you soo much for making this an awesome experience!

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Daros is a very caring doctor that seems generally concerned with your well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vanessa Daros, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.