ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Daros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Daros?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

patient

she is a great doctor , she delivered my baby boy in 2010 . what a blessing to have Vanessa as my doctor, she is a very caring person....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Great OB

I have no words to describe Dr Daros. First baby will be here soon and I know that I am in great hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Horrible Doctor

The staff sucked and the doctor was even worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Daros is a wonderful docror! Very knowledgeble, kind and caring... We no only have a docror we have a friend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr Daros is amazing and the staff is also great! I feel very comfortable knowing that I am in good hands!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Excellent OBGYN

Dr. Daros is excellent. She takes the time to answer questions and is very caring. She was highly recommended by my Repr Endo.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Mary Ann Kilpatrick

Dr. Daros is a great physician. She has an excellent bedside manner and she will spend the quality time and necessary time with you that other doctor's don't. That is why I chose her to deliver my first baby! Thank you soo much for making this an awesome experience!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Dr. Daros is a very caring doctor that seems generally concerned with your well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Daros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Francesca Perugini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. James Richards

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Ted Fogwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    43