Dr. Vicente Font MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
thanks
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
loved my office visit, very reassuring. thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One word: excellent! Experienced, well trained, compassionate. Office staff helpful as well. I will not be changing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
He is a keeper
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met Dr. Font in 2014 for evaluation of a heart murmur. Turns out I had severe mitral valve leakage and my heart was starting to suffer. Dr. Font happened to be an expert in valve disease and he educated me and guided me through the entire process. After various tests, I ended up with a mitral repair by the surgeons at Holy Cross Hospital. My experience was great and I feel thankful for everything that was done. I will never leave this medical office, I feel safe and cared for. Dr. Font is a solid cardiologist and gentle human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Font saw me for the first time about 4 years ago and has seen me for follow ups ever since. My problem was that I was having a hard time finding a medication that would bring my blood pressure down and at the same time, be able to tolerate it. He was able to take me though the process of finding the right pill. He spent a lot of time educating me on the things I needed to do. He took the time to answer my questions with great patience and courtesy. He even spent time talking to my children about my condition. I am so happy I found him. Keep up the good work Dr F!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Excellent !
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Font is an excellent Doctor. He spent alot of time explaining everything to me. He doesnt jump to unnecessary testing. He is patient and compassionate. He made me feel very comfortable and that we had all his undivided attention. The best bedside manner. His staff was very nice and courteous. The wait was not long at all. The office is run like clockwork. It was a very good experience. So happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Mr. Sullivan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Font is a phenomenal healthcare provider and compassionate person. He has taken care of my wife and I for 10 years. Sweet, smart, reliable and caring. God Bless you, Dr. Font.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen doctor, fantastica persona con buen corazon. El es el cardiologo de mis padres, le salvo la vida a mi papa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cardiologist. Knowledgeable, caring, professional. Office staff and facility were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him for the first time due to shortness of breath and chest pain. He did a thorough exam, ordered several tests (stress test, echo, TEE) and discovered that I needed heart surgery (removal of pericardium). I had been to 2 internists and 2 cardiologists and they all missed the diagnosis. I feel great now thanks to Dr. Font.

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diagnosed & I believe saved my husband's life 13 years ago.. Top notch .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vicente Font, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0