The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Rentel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Rentel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Rentel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great Doc

I have been a patient of Dr. Rentels for a couple years. Her bedside manner is excellent. I always feel well cared for and not rushed. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Good Family Doc

Dr. Rentel takes the time to explain things and fully answers all questions. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

highly recommended

This doctor is thorough, funny and compassionate, and knows what she's doing. She's honest about things. Hands down the best doctor I've ever met. She accurately diagnosed with me one look after previously being sent home from the ER with no answers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Dr. Rentel is a very kind, caring person, but she completely missed the diagnosis of my kidney stone even when looking at the CT Scan. Only after I asked her to look again did she refer me to a urologist who told me the stone was clearly on the CT Scan. Consequently I was needlessly in excruciating pain for weeks. And she didn't follow up with me to see how things went or make any gesture in that regard, which was really disappointing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

She's just great! takes her time, caring, and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Rentel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worthington, OH.

  • Dr. Dale Michalak

    Dr. Dale Michalak

    Family Medicine

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Alex Tsai

    Family Medicine

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Anthony Caton

    Family Medicine

    Worthington, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    15