ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivian Charneco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

83 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.6
  • 40
  • 7
  • 13
  • 3
  • 20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Charneco?

Showing 12 of 83 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Great place to go, the staff and doctors are amazing

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Exelente servicio. El persobal muy amable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

The staff so nice and caring. They really care about their patients and their well-being. Definitely recommend coming here.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

The service in this office was phenomenal! My wait time was very little. Nothing negative to say about this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dra. Vivian Charneco office, helped me with my deprecion, they are very professional. They really care about the welfare of the patient. Also the staff is very understanding.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor patient service

Posted on July 13th, 2016

This is times 3, made a appointment 6 weeks ago, was called and harassed about the appointment if I'm going to be on time. I advised yes, I arrived 30min like I was told, waited for 1 hour and a half. Why call me if you're the one that's going to bet late?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

too long of a wait

Posted on March 25th, 2016

The waiting time at this place is extremely long. 2.5hrs. seems like they overbook. and the girls in the front are also rude, and unpleasant. stay away from this place. we are currently looking for another Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

THIS OFFICE SUCKS. THE STAFF IS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL AND THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS. THEY CANCEL YOUR APPOINTMENTS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE DUE TO STAFF BEING IN A "MEETING". WHEN YOU TRY AND SPEAK WITH A SUPERVISOR THEY ARE CONVENIENTLY ALWAYS IN A "MEETING" AND DO NOT RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS. I HAVE BEEN WAITING OVER THREE MONTHS FOR MY MEDIATION APPOINTMENT TO TREAT MY ANXIETY AND PANIC ATTACKS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctors office I've ever been to, they are suppose to help you with your stress or anxiety, instead they create more, if you have any anxiety or any other problems they are suppose to help you with I strongly advise you to see someone else

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

The best psychiatry in Florida Central. She is very professional & too much experience. Never before in my life I see a person with her qualities. God Bless her. #1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

When you try to contact the office for appointment or all you need is imposible. Never pick up the phone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor should be arrested

Posted on January 26th, 2015

She Doesn't what she is doing. She was very rude to me and my son, staff wouldn't help and she charges for medical testing that was never needed and is generally very inappropriate in the way she treated us.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivian Charneco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.