Dr. Vivian Charneco MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.0)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelente servicio. El persobal muy amable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff so nice and caring. They really care about their patients and their well-being. Definitely recommend coming here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service in this office was phenomenal! My wait time was very little. Nothing negative to say about this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dra. Vivian Charneco office, helped me with my deprecion, they are very professional. They really care about the welfare of the patient. Also the staff is very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Poor patient service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is times 3, made a appointment 6 weeks ago, was called and harassed about the appointment if I'm going to be on time. I advised yes, I arrived 30min like I was told, waited for 1 hour and a half. Why call me if you're the one that's going to bet late?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
too long of a wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting time at this place is extremely long. 2.5hrs. seems like they overbook. and the girls in the front are also rude, and unpleasant. stay away from this place. we are currently looking for another Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS OFFICE SUCKS. THE STAFF IS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL AND THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS. THEY CANCEL YOUR APPOINTMENTS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE DUE TO STAFF BEING IN A "MEETING". WHEN YOU TRY AND SPEAK WITH A SUPERVISOR THEY ARE CONVENIENTLY ALWAYS IN A "MEETING" AND DO NOT RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS. I HAVE BEEN WAITING OVER THREE MONTHS FOR MY MEDIATION APPOINTMENT TO TREAT MY ANXIETY AND PANIC ATTACKS.

2.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Worst doctors office I've ever been to, they are suppose to help you with your stress or anxiety, instead they create more, if you have any anxiety or any other problems they are suppose to help you with I strongly advise you to see someone else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best psychiatry in Florida Central. She is very professional & too much experience. Never before in my life I see a person with her qualities. God Bless her. #1

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
When you try to contact the office for appointment or all you need is imposible. Never pick up the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
This doctor should be arrested
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She Doesn't what she is doing. She was very rude to me and my son, staff wouldn't help and she charges for medical testing that was never needed and is generally very inappropriate in the way she treated us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extremely unprofessional front desk staff, idiodic evaluations geared to boost insurance payout, ugly office, crowded, this dr. is so fake in her overall bedside manner. would not recommend this place at all. run!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vivian Charneco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.