ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vivian Charneco Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Charneco?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vivian Charneco?

Ratings and Reviews

81 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    20
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    20

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
31.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 81 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Great place to go, the staff and doctors are amazing

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Exelente servicio. El persobal muy amable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

The staff so nice and caring. They really care about their patients and their well-being. Definitely recommend coming here.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

The service in this office was phenomenal! My wait time was very little. Nothing negative to say about this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Dra. Vivian Charneco office, helped me with my deprecion, they are very professional. They really care about the welfare of the patient. Also the staff is very understanding.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Poor patient service

This is times 3, made a appointment 6 weeks ago, was called and harassed about the appointment if I'm going to be on time. I advised yes, I arrived 30min like I was told, waited for 1 hour and a half. Why call me if you're the one that's going to bet late?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

too long of a wait

The waiting time at this place is extremely long. 2.5hrs. seems like they overbook. and the girls in the front are also rude, and unpleasant. stay away from this place. we are currently looking for another Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

THIS OFFICE SUCKS. THE STAFF IS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL AND THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS. THEY CANCEL YOUR APPOINTMENTS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE DUE TO STAFF BEING IN A "MEETING". WHEN YOU TRY AND SPEAK WITH A SUPERVISOR THEY ARE CONVENIENTLY ALWAYS IN A "MEETING" AND DO NOT RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS. I HAVE BEEN WAITING OVER THREE MONTHS FOR MY MEDIATION APPOINTMENT TO TREAT MY ANXIETY AND PANIC ATTACKS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Worst doctors office I've ever been to, they are suppose to help you with your stress or anxiety, instead they create more, if you have any anxiety or any other problems they are suppose to help you with I strongly advise you to see someone else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

The best psychiatry in Florida Central. She is very professional & too much experience. Never before in my life I see a person with her qualities. God Bless her. #1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

When you try to contact the office for appointment or all you need is imposible. Never pick up the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

This doctor should be arrested

She Doesn't what she is doing. She was very rude to me and my son, staff wouldn't help and she charges for medical testing that was never needed and is generally very inappropriate in the way she treated us.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vivian Charneco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Gustavo Ruiz

    Psychiatry

    Kissimmee, FL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Riaz Rahman

    Dr. Riaz Rahman

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Kissimmee, FL 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Renu Das

    Dr. Renu Das

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.32 mi

    3.7
    (14)