ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Showing 63 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

I had bronchitis and..

I had bronchitis and Dr. Harris was wonderful as always. He wrote me a prescription and told me if I did not feel better in a few days to call him back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Front desk staff ver..

Front desk staff very friendly. Nurse very efficient. Dr Harris always takes time to listen and answers my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

I had a very positiv..

I had a very positive experience with no complaints. Dr. Harris was very attentive and took adequate time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

As always it was ver..

As always it was very rewarding. Dr Harris is very thuro, answering all questions. I would not go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

I usually have a pos..

I usually have a positive experience at Eagle. Dr. Harris is a great doctor that I hope to have for a long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Dr.Harris and staff ..

Dr.Harris and staff were very helpful and professional. Thank you for your service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

quick, timely and co..

quick, timely and courteous service. Very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I received a detaile..

I received a detailed annual physical examination. I was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Harris and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Harris and staff..

Dr. Harris and staff are always exceptional. Take time to listen to me. Thank you all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Regular 6 month Doct..

Regular 6 month Doctor visit with Dr. Harris and lab work regarding thyroid and cholesterol. Always a good visit, even if it is 'required'!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

My visit was a 6 mon..

My visit was a 6 month checkup & to review & renew meds. Dr. Harris took the time needed to go over any changes I might have with my conditions. He is always understanding, compassionate, & professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Excellent as always ..

Excellent as always Dr Harris is always pleasant and thorough. I love how he talks to his patients that is why I have been with him for 24 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Vyvyan Sun

    Dr. Vyvyan Sun

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Cynthia White

    Dr. Cynthia White

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (58)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Reade

    Dr. Robert Reade

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    38