Dr. William Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
I had bronchitis and..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had bronchitis and Dr. Harris was wonderful as always. He wrote me a prescription and told me if I did not feel better in a few days to call him back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Front desk staff ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Front desk staff very friendly. Nurse very efficient. Dr Harris always takes time to listen and answers my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
I had a very positiv..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a very positive experience with no complaints. Dr. Harris was very attentive and took adequate time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
As always it was ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
As always it was very rewarding. Dr Harris is very thuro, answering all questions. I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
I usually have a pos..
Wait time
5 minutes
I usually have a positive experience at Eagle. Dr. Harris is a great doctor that I hope to have for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Dr.Harris and staff ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Harris and staff were very helpful and professional. Thank you for your service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
quick, timely and co..
Wait time
5 minutes
quick, timely and courteous service. Very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
I received a detaile..
Wait time
5 minutes
I received a detailed annual physical examination. I was very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Harris and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Dr. Harris and staff..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Harris and staff are always exceptional. Take time to listen to me. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Regular 6 month Doct..
Wait time
5 minutes
Regular 6 month Doctor visit with Dr. Harris and lab work regarding thyroid and cholesterol. Always a good visit, even if it is 'required'!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
My visit was a 6 mon..
Wait time
5 minutes
My visit was a 6 month checkup & to review & renew meds. Dr. Harris took the time needed to go over any changes I might have with my conditions. He is always understanding, compassionate, & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Excellent as always ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent as always Dr Harris is always pleasant and thorough. I love how he talks to his patients that is why I have been with him for 24 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.