ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yakdan Alqaisi Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yakdan Alqaisi?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Unprofessional

This place is poorly managed everyone doesn't know wat there doing. They never schedule referrals it's a waste of my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

PA

Very intellegen doctor that knows exactly what he is doing. very calm and easy to reach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

This doctor is rude and unprofessional. I told him about an itchy rash that was spreading on my body. He told me he would address it on my next visit. Month later he just glanced at my hand and wrote me a scrip for steroid cream. I had to go to urgent care where I was diagnosed with scabies. It is a horrible thing to have, So hard to get rid of. If this doctor would have taken the time to examine the rash correctly it wouldn't have gotten so out of control. That is why he is no longer my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Horrible if you have anxiety/panic attacks. Spent more time waiting than he was in room

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Scripts

Terrible time getting prescriptions refilled I've had enough he is fired!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Loved him!

Extremely satisfied with my appointment. This doctor was very compassionate and took his time with my son who is 17 years old. Very down to earth. I would reccommend him to any friend or family member.Staff was super nice and professional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

John

This Doctor is not focused on his work and does not practice conventional, evidence-based medicine. He is very disorganized and does not respect his patients nor his staff. He seems confused and absentminded and does not care about his patients. I do not recommend him at all. My family and I have changed to another Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

excellent, caring md

an asset to this community

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Highly specialized Doctor, with multiple residency training history, multiple speciality board certification and extreemely caring Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yakdan Alqaisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Sarwa Al Doori

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Frank Lang Jr

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Kenneth Wong

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    57