ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yunli Zheng Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yunli Zheng?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Dr Zheng

Excellent all around doctor. I thought we would grow old together but I had to move. Miss Dr. Yunli Zheng!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

he best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Dr. Zheng is a wonderful and complete Doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

individual

Dr. Zheng is highly intelligent professional and very caring as I can attest from my experience. He seems to be very compassionate of his profession. I am very fortunate to be under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Thrilled to have found you

My husband and I tried Dr. Zheng as a new internest. We are both thrilled to have found him. He is caring, open, spends time with you and leaves you with the feeling that this is what a doctor should be like. The office staff was all smiles and right there to help you. His nurse Fran is the best too. A great experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Very primary physician I've ever had

Dr. Zheng listens to your concerns and has been great in assessing the medical condition and providing a solution.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Zheng is one the most caring, humble,excellent physicians/person I have ever known.

Dr Zheng Lately I have had more medical needs than usual thankfully none to serious. If i call in the morning he has always seen me the same day. His attention to detail and caring nature, no matter how small is beyond words. As I travel thru these later stages of life I truly feel blessed to have Dr,Zheng by my side

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yunli Zheng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Gerson Stauber

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Reginald Low

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Debra Karling-Isaacs

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28