ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zune Liu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zune Liu?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Medical Care

Posted on February 5th, 2017

I have been under Dr. Lieu's care since 2004. He is a great doctor, always professional yet personable . Even though it can get extremely busy in his office with so many patients, he and his staff, particularly Cristina, Mona, and Lisa, make sure that you are seen as soon as possible. Dr. Lieu has always given me the time to ask questions about my health and has always provided the answers. He was also a doctor to my parents, and he never forgets to inquire about them. I have no complaints.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

i found dr.zune liu listed as an urgent care and i was able to walk in and see the doctor. even though this clinic can be very busy dr liu was able to answer my questions that i had. i want to mention the front staff and nurse was very nice as well. even though another comment mentioned hes looking at his pc dr. liu was willing to answer my questions still , he was just slighlty tied up typing. i dont believe he has bad intentions as a provider.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Has attitude. Smug, rude, self important. Blames patient for his and staff's errors. Acts like you're insane if you question his opinion. doesn't even say "hello'', sits with his back to you and looks at his PC.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Dr Liu is truly a great physician who took care of our family for many years. Our family acknowledges with grateful appreciation your kindness and generosity during our time of need. Wishing you and your family happy holiday. Sincerely

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

I have been to so many doctor's office and none of them correctly diagnose my condition except when I visited Dr Zune Liu who is passionate, responsible, and care physician, and now I am completely recover from my illness. I am very grateful to Dr Zune Liu.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2012

this doctor is a crook. he will get you to take any shot that he can when you don't even need it. i went in for chest pains and he told me i needed an hpv shot. what? then he proceeded to tell me i needed a thyroid test just "in case i have an anxiety issue". what? his office is dirty and he is plain out in it for the money. he disgusts me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor that is selling sample

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr. Liu is selling sample to me since I'm cash patient. I told him why do I need to pay for drug sample, he told me those were not samples eventhough I saw his staff was taking pills from sample boxes and placing into bottle. This doctor is trying to squeeze every dollar out of me. That is very shady

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zune Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowland Heights, CA.