The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zvi Frankfurt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zvi Frankfurt?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zvi Frankfurt?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Best in his field

This man saved my life. See him and do what he tells you to do. You can trust him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

If you are looking for a compassionate psychiatrist with experience Dr Frankfurt is the one to see. I was referred to him by a psychologist many years ago and I never forget good doctors. He remembers many of his peers and gives you a diagnosis that for me was spot on. I have benefited from his experience and education to get me to the great place I am at today.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Extremely high opinion of Dr. Zvi Frankfurt

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Frankfurt. He is kind, attentive, and extremely respectful. He treats you as an equal, and a competent partner in coming up with a treatment plan. I have never felt anything but relaxed and comfortable in his presence, and he always responds promptly to phone calls. He is very personal. He is completely present when he is with you. He is a lovely person and a fine doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

An excellent, caring doctor

I was in crisis when I first met Dr. Frankfurt, and he was not only kind and reassuring, but listened to my concerns about my life situation and about my fear of being on medication for the rest of my life. I would recommend Dr. Frankfurt to people of all ages; I think he could relate well to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zvi Frankfurt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Mike Niehans

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Minneapolis, MN 0.07 mi

    40
  • Dr. Susan Swigart

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Minneapolis, MN 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Gobar

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    23