ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clyde Holstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clyde Holstein?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clyde Holstein?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Office staff

Rude Office Staff! Every person I delt with was rude. What is this about? Do they hate their job or who they work for because there is no care about how they communicate or represent the Doctors! I have had an appointment on the books, and rescheduled another week out due to the appointment never reserved. Talking with male and female staff, re sending medical records, history, insurance for a smooth appointment was crazy difficult. The normal new patient paperwork,. Several individual phone calls-all negative to say the least! Office staff are rude even on hello they came across annoyed that they had to answer the call.(The inital first call even) VERY ODD! Scarey- I'm a professional! Too many negative encounters and I have not met the Doctor. Doctor D. Holstein you choose to have a negligent staff represent you, scary. My gut says run.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Through, Andrea Pogue a great help good team message center Kevin lousy unprofessional rude. Didn't solve the problem multiplied my dilemma

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

My Neurologist for many years!

Dr. Holstein is one of the best Doctors I see. Not only is he excellent in his field of Neurology, he has a wonderful knowledge in other areas too. Plus he sees his patients as people, not numbers as a lot of Doctors do. You can be assured you will get the best treatment possible when you go to him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Holstein for ruptured discs and he's excellent every time I go. Takes the time to listen and asks the right questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Unprofessional, Uncaring!

He was sarcastic, arrogant, uncaring, condescending and unprofessional during my consultation. He has very poor bedside manners! Acts impatient when answering my questions. His staff (especially front office) are even worse - very unprofessional, big stuck up attitude! They are not interested in helping you. It’s all about their pockets. I am surprised he is still in business.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 13th, 2012

MS Neuro.

Finally found a Neurologist with Multiple Sclerosos expertise that is close to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

The best neurologist, I am SO thankful

He is wonderful. He is so smart and yet stays in practice working with patients, he keeps abreast of current medical breakthroughs yet understands and recalls time-tested treatments. He really takes the patient into consideration and listens to how you feel, what you think about it. I can trust him, and his treatment plan because I know he would not do me harm in an attempt to find out what works arbitrarily like so many - he is the epitome of "first do no harm" while still finding relief and a plan that works for you. I am sincerely grateful and thankful that he takes the time to see me. I understand how valuable it is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Need to hire office staff that actually knows what they are doing. When calling into this office, average hold time: 18 minutes. Office staff could not locate the patient they REFERRED to our office! Have not heard any positive remarks about this office from our patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2011

not seroius about health issue

Never solve any health problems, at one point it was difficult to get appointments when I really needed it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR

I WAS VERRY NERVOUS AT MY APPOINTMENT DUE TO MY HEADACHES, HE MADE ME FEEL AT EASE AFTER ORDERING MY TEST HE TOOK AS MUCH TIME AS I NEEDED DURING MY APPOINTMENT I DID NOT FEEL RUSHED. I FELT AT HOME THANKS TO HIS BED MANNER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

could never get any help from staff & bad mood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clyde Holstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Bahareh Bonyadi

    Neurology

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Nudleman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    43
  • Dr. Scott Haldeman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    41