ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Eichenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Eichenberg?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Breach of Contract

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Eichenberg & Dr. Filip didn't perform corrected facial surgery and asked for more money for something they forgot to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Echeinberg & Staff for your outstanding Care !!!

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Eichenberg for transforming my body. I came to his office with lost of hope, I had plastic surgery done and was completely botched! I was told that I was a high risk patient and no one was willing to help.Dr. Echienberg was very compassionate. He explained in detail what procedures needed to be redone. By the end of my visit he assured me that he would fix me until I was 100% satisfied.Im super happy with my results.His staff from the beginning was very professional and super sweet.I'm now a continuing patient, I feel part of their clinic family because that's the type of care that they provide when you walk in their facility. I will continue to get other services done with them. I cannot express my gratitude. If your searching for a Dr., don't look any further! I went all over the Inland Empire to look at my options and I'm glad I made the right choice!! Best wishes,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. E rocks !!!

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

My stupidity landed me the ugliest tattoo on my neck..... no way could I hide it..... went to see Dr. E.... and he said he could cut most of it out....Hes an artist !!! He told me I would have a thin scar & I do, but it healed really better than I thought it would... I went back every week so he could keep an eye on it... He was very empathetic, and supportive..... I am happy with the little squiggle thats a reminder, not to be impulsive..... I will go back to him for other procedures.. Thanx Dr. E

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Dr. did not honor agreement to treat any "recurring" lesions within one year after initial removal. Was told there would be a fee to re-treat area. Also found out I was charged over double compared to other offices I called for exact same procedure! Would never recommend this office. Office manager was also very unhelpful and quoted us 2 different prices for same procedure.

Doctor's Response

This post is in response to a recent poor review by an unhappy patron. Dr. Brian Eichenberg's office values unpleasant reviews as much as our more common positive reviews. As a physician, Dr. Eichenberg is always trying to improve our patients experience with our facility and staff and reviews can help us achieve that goal. Unfortunately, this particular patient said, %u201CIf you do not do what I say. I will write a bad review%u201D. She wanted Dr. Eichenberg to honor 1-2 year guarantee, which was never talked about or implied. Dr. Eichenberg would like to clarify so that future patrons understand we work very hard in trying to please all patients. First, the particular procedure the patient is referring to is never guaranteed at any office. The treatment is different for every patient and the majority of patients need more than one treatment for full results. Due to the misunderstanding of our policy for the procedure between the patient and Dr. Brian Eichenberg's office, Dr. Brian Eichenberg and manager not only honored an additional free treatment, but offered additional treatments at a dramatically discounted rate for any misunderstanding. Secondly, the patient did get quoted two different prices. One price was given to the patient at the time of consult. At this time the doctor was able to give an appropriate quote after examination. After the patient was told about price she consented and chose to have the procedure the same day. Then days later another relation to the party gave our office a call and asked for a price over the phone. This is where there was misrepresentation of what needed to be treated took place for an inaccurate quote. For example, how many, and what they looked like. Unfortunately a quoted price over the phone was different from the one at the time of consult and full exam. We have created a better protocol so this does not happen again. Lastly, our price is a little higher than most. It is because we do not charge a new patient fee or consult fee at this time and you are being seen by a Board Certified Plastic surgeon. Whereas, other offices charge less for the same procedure, but have new patient set up fees equaling to be more than our quoted price. It is very unfortunate for the misunderstanding. Dr. Eichenberg went above and beyond to make the patient happy. In addition, he pays close attention to his reviews so he can improve as a doctor and practice. Dr. Eichenberg consistently has very high patient satisfaction rates because he stands behind his work. A recent national survey which included our office showed that Dr. Brian Eichenberg has higher patient satisfaction and retention rates than the top 10% of all Cosmetic Surgery Practices in the United States. Also, I was recently voted one of America's Most Compassionate Physicians by patients, an honor bestowed upon less than 3% of physicians

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTER

Posted on April 19th, 2012

I was so happy ,and felt so comfortable that when my daughter came to me I was more then thrilled to have her go to Dr.Eichenberg. ,we are both very happy we look great healed great, every office has room for improvement but nothing that would make me say no to this office :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

run the other way!

Posted on March 19th, 2012

the guy is a sleeze and unprofessional. Keeps the rooms dark so as not to see the horrible work

Doctor's Response

This post is in response to a recent poor review by an unhappy patron with the subject line, "Run the other way". Dr. Brian Eichenberg's office values unpleasant reviews as much as our more common positive reviews. As a physician, I am always trying to improve our patients experience with our facility and staff and reviews can help us achieve that goal. Unfortunately, this review does not reflect my personality in anyway. I have never been accused or portrayed as being "sleezy" or "unprofessional" to my patients or staff. It almost seems to be an ex-employee, competition or the wrong doctor that was reviewed. If that is the case, I will pursue legal action. Also, my rooms are very well lit for a clear and professional exam. It is very unfortunate that someone would review negative things that are simply untrue to me and my practice. In addition, I pay close attention to my reviews so I can improve as a doctor and practice; I consistently have very high patient satisfaction rates because I stand behind my work. A recent national survey which included our office showed that "I" Dr. Brian Eichenberg has higher patient satisfaction and retention rates than the top 10% of all Cosmetic Surgery Practices in the United States. Also, I was recently voted one of America's Most Compassionate Physicians by patients, an honor bestowed upon less than 3% of physicians. Dr. Brian Eichenberg

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

If you dislike something one of his staff did he will try to fix i am hppy with his work

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Breast Whisperer

Posted on August 26th, 2010

really nice, caring guy. beautiful office with fabulous surgery center.my overall experience was very good. it is a comfortable place with great staff and wonderful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr Eichenberg did my breast augmentation last week & I am so thrilled with the results thus far.. Him & his entire staff have been amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor!

Posted on March 14th, 2009

I'm a patient of Dr. Eichenberg and I would fully recommend him, He is great! A very well knowledged and caring professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Eichenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.