ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Duffy Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Duffy Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Duffy several times since having my reconstructive surgery for breast cancer in the mid 80's by another doctor. My experience with Dr. Duffy have been awesome. He listens to your concerns and then he addresses them. By the time I leave his office I feel so good in knowing what the next steps are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Duffy was my PS when I had my BMX w/immediate DIEP surgery over 8 years ago...I absolutely believe he is one of the best in the nation...and would do it again, even though I had complications ...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did miracle work

Posted on April 4th, 2014

I had a previous breast augmentation from a known board certified plastic surgeon in Las Colinas/ Irving that left me in horrible shape. I looked deformed, unsymmetrical, double bubbles and was so embarrassed. I went to Dr Duffey and he was so honest and so caring and really took the time to explain what needed to be done to fix my breasts. I literally had to have reconstructive breast surgery at this point to fix my problems. My outcome is incredible and I am so very thankful for what he has done to fix me. I would HIGHLY recommend him and I in fact have to a family member who has had work with him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients Daughter

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr. Duffy has helped my mother so much and we are truly greatful for him being apart of my mothers team of doctors. If we have any concerns he was always helpful in answering our questions. Dr. Duffy was patient with us even if we didn't understand the answer, he would go over everything until his patient was happy and understood everything. I am so glad Dr. Frederick Duffy is apart of my mothers team of doctors!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr Duffy and his staff were excellent. They were caring, informative and helpful. When I had questions they provided answers. The staff handled the billing so I could concentrate on recovery. I have, and will continue to, recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic outcome

Posted on July 12th, 2012

ihad 2 failed reconstive surgeries afterBreast cancer. Finally a good outcome. His office took care of insurance issues. Very pleased, would recommend to others

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2009

I was able to get an appointment quickly and when arrived early, I was taken in immediately. The extensive surgery I recieved is a sucess and amd pleased with the outcome. Because I was from out of town, he accomadated follow up in my hometown. I always recieved a return call within 4 hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Duffy Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.