ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Nassif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Nassif?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Parts Advisor

Posted on November 11th, 2016

He is the Best! Very humane and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Dr. Nassif replaced my left hip. Everything went exactly as planned. He is an absolute PRO. I would recommend him in a heart beat. He is caring, compassionate and competent. At 81, I may not be ready for the 100 yard dash yet, but just give me a couple of more weeks and then look out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Knee Replacement

Posted on February 9th, 2016

My knee replacement was completed in an outstanding manner. Dr. Nassif and his staff ensured all concerns were addressed professionally and made the transition to my home recovery seemless with managed pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Dr Nassif is an.extremely competent surgeon. As his patient I felt cared for both physically and emotionally Dr Nassif is in my opinion very surgically conservative and I felt safe at all times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ophthalmic cosultant

Posted on December 15th, 2015

I had already researched Dr. nassif's rating and found him to be one of the two best hip replacement surgeons in Orange County and my experience with him has confirmed this.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr Nassif is extremely competent. He also has a good bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 24th, 2015

The Doctor and staff are very caring and double check with you to make sure all your questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Mom

Posted on November 20th, 2015

He does anterior approach hip replacement which was important to me Had enough experience but younger Dr with all the new info

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who cares

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Nassif is professional, courteous, and straightforward. He took time to personally answer even the most minor of questions and listened with patience to address anxieties and fears regarding my procedure. He is warm and assuring when I feel insecure, firm and encouraging, and overall...just a nice guy. His knowledgeable assessment of my condition assured me I was with the right doctor. In short, if you want a doctor who knows what they are doing with a fabulous bedside manner and willing to offer personalized attention, he's your guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uber Driver

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Nassif is very thorough & clear on what patient can expect to experience, patient's responsibilities and his responsibilities.....a team approach. His sense of humor is wonderful. I have a great deal of faith in his excellence as a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Excellent staff- wonderful results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Nassif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.