ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Rhee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Rhee?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Elite Plastic Surgeon

Posted on March 31st, 2014

I was recently introduced to Dr. Rhee. I was so impressed with how personable, professional and precise he is. I had the privilege of having him perform my surgery. Not only is he so great to work with, but he treated me as though I was part of the family. His staff was the most friendly and supportive group of girls. They made me feel special every time I came in and called regularily to follow up on my progress. It has been less than 2 weeks since my surgery and I feel great. I am very pleased and will use Dr. Rhee again for any other procedures I decide to have. I will absolutely recommend him and his staff to everyone I know. Thank you Dr. Rhee and staff for your support.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

I went to several accredited doctors when looking for a breast augmentation and some body contouring, and of them Dr. Rhee was the best choice. Dr. Rhee was not only knowledgeable, compassionate and reasonably priced, but also extremely accurate. He changed my body, and this enabled me to change my life. My procedure was quite extensive, and I am extremely pleased with all of the results. I could not have chosen a better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Rhee to anyone. I had multiple cosmetic procedures done and was thoroughly pleased. I found him to be knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and reasonably priced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rhee is exceptional!

Posted on September 20th, 2011

I had a double mastectomy. Dr. Rhee was the recommended plastic surgeon. We began the reconstruction process immediately during the mastectomy surgery. Unfortunately, I had to undergo a year of chemotherapy and completion of my reconstruction was put on hold. Chemo did end and Dr. Rhee finished my reconstruction; later than we originally planned, but it is complete! He was kind, thorough, extremely knowledgable and performed a miracle...(At least that is how I see it) His staff is courteous and helpful.I would recommend him highly! He is not only a great surgeon, but is also my hero....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I have 350cc on each and i just love them so much. Thank you doctor Rhee

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on July 10th, 2010

Dr Rhee takes his time to understand what you need. He is truly a talented plastic surgeon. He cares for his clients and does amazing work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From 1 to 10 I give Dr. Rhee a 10

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Dr.Rhee and his staff where very friendly I'm so happy with the results.I recommend him to all my friends. thank you so much Dr.Rhee

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2009

Dr Rhee is the most professional but caring doctor that I've been around. He takes time to hear your concerns and answers all your questions. You will never feel rushed in his office. His staff and him are impressive. I have trusted him with my life twice and would do it again if I ever need to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Plastic Surgeon in AZ!

Posted on May 2nd, 2009

Dr. Rhee is one of the nicest doctors I have met. He is professional, caring, and honest. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Rhee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castle Rock, CO.