ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Ledovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Ledovsky?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Dr. Ledovsky took care of both on my children one is on the Spectrum (Autism). She is very patient and cares a great deal for her patients. She explains the situation clearly as possible when one arises. We Imoved upstate NY we had to say our good byes and cried because she is that amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

the most amazing ped dr out there!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Excellent docter !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Love her! Worth the wait!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Peditrician

Posted on December 24th, 2014

This is the best doctor ever. I will be eternally grateful for her patience with my autistic child. Although my child is difficult she treats him with much respect and she cares truly for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician!!!

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Dr. Tatyana is a great doctor. My daughter is daughter is 9 now and we have been going to her since my daughter was born. We moved to NJ and I have tried new pediatrician but was not satisfied so we still go to Dr. Tatyana. My daughter loves her. My sister and cousin now go to her as well and love her.If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, smart doc. You should def. go to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

DR.LEDOVSKY VERY NICE AND CARRING DOCTOR. I HAVE BEEN TAKING MY KIDS TO HER FOR 5 YEARS. HER STUFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN AND COZY. I WOULD RECOMEND HER AS YOUR KIDS DOCTOR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor!!!!! My 3 kids love her

Posted on September 12th, 2010

She is professional,kind and amazing person.We have been her patients for last 10 years....8 years ago we moved to live in Brooklyn....but she is still our kids doctor.Do I need to say more????It worst to spend time to visit her.As a mom I'm trust her 100%..Dr.Tanya thanks a lot for everything...We love you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Happy I Found Her

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I first brought my newborn to Dr. Ledovskaya and I have been so happy with the attention she gives. She is gentle, answers all my questions and has always been accurate with her advise in terms of my baby's excema, allergy to formula, and most recently bronchiolitis which cleared up in a few days after she prescribed a nebulizer. She is very busy but tries to spend enough time with you as she can. She is worth waiting for. My sister recently switched to her based on my recommendation and she loves her as well for her 16 month old boy and 8 year old girl. I like that she gives the option of how to administer vaccines, so that a baby doesn't have to get too many in one visit. Although they say it's safe to do so, I like that she asked me how I felt about it. The office staff is VERY efficient and courteous. Treat them with respect and they will do the same. Finally, I loved that for all the visits with my newborn before she got her vaccines, we were immediately escorted to a smaller room so that she did not have to wait in the waiting room with sick children. They are very protective of babies. I trust her completely. Any time I have called about an issue she has gotten back to me the same day, even if late at night.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Ledovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NY.