The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Malaki Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Malaki?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

My surgeon

I had surgery for a prolapse and was very pleased with Dr. Malaki and his staff. I needed to see him two weeks after my surgery and they had no openings so he came to his office in between surgeries so he could work me in. He is very thorough and makes sure he answered all your questions and concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr. Malaki is a gem!

Dr. Malaki is professional, kind, gentle and communicates everything he does before hand. I highly recommend him. I think he is a fabulous doctor/surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

I am grateful that Dr. Malaki was able to correct a failed surgery performed by another physician. Dr Malaki is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. It was important to him that I clearly understood my options. His staff reflects his kindness, making sure I am always treated as a valued patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Great Doctor, highly satisfied with care and surgery he provide for me. I will recommend to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Malaki is a very caring and thorough doctor. He is extremely competent and I always felt comfortable under his care. I was a high risk pregnancy and he helped me to manage my health and deliver a healthy baby with no issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Excellent Care Provider

Caring and knowledgeable doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Best Doctor

Dr. Malaki is the most skilled Obgyn I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Malaki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Heather Lesmes

    Dr. Heather Lesmes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    3
  • Dr. Leszek Grabowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
  • Dr. Teresa Malcolm

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    16