Dr. Andrea Reiche MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelente Doctora y el personal muy amigable... Sin duda recomiendo 100% a la Doctora Reiche
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Reiche. She saved our baby's life. My wife and I will be forever thankful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Good Doctor - Rude Staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wise doctor but the staff is very rude and also irresponsible.It really is very unfortunate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Dr. Reiche is AMAZING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has gotten me though having a baby to having HPV. She is kind, funny and truly cares about all her patients. She made sure that I got to have a vaginal birth and didn't allow the hospital to bully anyone into a C-section to get their room faster. I love this doctor and have gone to her for over 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor prescribed high levels of estrogen to me for what she called bad periods, when in fact I had a fibroid tumor. Estrogen makes these types of tumors grow. Then she wanted to do a D&C, which could have made me bleed to death. Luckily, I found a doctor who knew how to treat me, and I have no gynecological problems since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Communicative, nice staff. Doctor prices fairly for non insured patients. Good bedside manner. Overall, excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reiche is straight forward and thorough. She tells you what to expect and has an excellent bedside manor. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
4 Star Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very patient! Very knowledgeable, very kind. She is the real deal.Number 1!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Reiche,Is the best Dr. She delivered my two girls, she answers every question, explains in detail any questions and most importantly she make you feel safe and takes a lot of time with me and my girls. Thank you Dr. Reiche
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reiche is easy to talk to. she explains your options and lets you decide. her office staff is always courteous. often there is a long wait when you arrive for your appointment, but what do you expect with pregnant women?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Reiche, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.

Doctor

Sanaz A Tafti

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hormoz Farhat

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kamran Malek

3.7 of 5