ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Inzerillo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Inzerillo?

Diabetic Hyperlipidemia

Diabetic Hyperlipidemia

Facts about diabetic hyperlipidemia, including the relationship between blood sugar and cholesterol, and who is most at risk.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Inzerillo?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

PATIENTS DESERVE BETTER THAN THIS

Erratic, dismissive, negative, high and mighty.Worst office staff and lack of follow-up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

NOT A FAN OF THIS PHYSICIANS EGO

Its a real shame to see this MD become a makeup artist. She is a good Arbonne salesperson but a nasty spoiled bitter physician .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Accountant

She doesnt order the tests you need or review pertinent results from tests other docs had to order because she didnt care enough. There are so many better docs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Dr. Inzerillo makes me feel at ease, I enjoy my visit with her...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Physician

Dr Inzerillo is the best endocrinologist you can find. She listens, is extremely intelligent and genuinely cares about her patients. She saved my life with treatment of my central hypothyroidism. DO WHAT SHE TELLS YOU TO DO.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

avoid avoid

the first visit was nice and caring and dr. Inzerillo herself seemed confident in finding a solution for my problem. Well an mri, blood panel, and tumor later its becoming a nightmare.repeatedly called office in regards to questions particularly in concern of hopelessness only to never get a call back after 5 days.finally had to chose the option for doctors and reached a person only to get a novice and unprofessional answer from the doctor.completely ignored my distress. Now with the follow up appointment they have moved their office to a location that apparently is built on a new road. The address if you look it up in gps is a legitimate different address and instead of the office being understanding especially since I was on the road for over an hour 30 says they cant see me and hangs up on me before giving any more information. If you have any real medical need avoid at all costs staff are monsters with inzerillo being the ring leader. People like them dont deserve to work in the medical field where people really do need help.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

Good Doc,Nasty Nurse

Dr Inzerillo is a very smart person but sometimes minimizes the persons situation. Its probably because the Assistant Sue is a gossip and a jealous loser who doesnt maintain confidential info.But Id still give Dr I a 4 out of 4- she is great compared to the other ones around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Physician

You will not find a better endocrinologist than Dr Inzerillo. She is extremely intelligent, honest and personable..Her diagnostic skills are the BEST you will find on the planet. My endocrine problems were untreated for many years.It cost me my successful medical career and quality of life.Her treatment of my endocrine problems gave me my life back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Don't go to her if you need her help after your visit

I am a firm believer that if you are going to a dr. for healthcare they should call you back and respond to any needs that you have. This dr. does not return phone calls. A caring doctor will provide patients with the time that they need be it in the office or a quick phone call. Every doctor should be caring and at least make a quick phone call to find out the care and concerns of their patience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Inzerillo for over 5 Years she is the best!! She takes her time, addresses all concerns/ issues, and really cares about your well being!! After trying to find her for the past month I have finally located her: She is now with Princeton Endocrinology Associates at 166 Bunn Drive, Suite 109 in Princeton NJ 08540. Telephone number: 609.921.1511.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Awesome Doctor! She recently left RWJ and the office will not give any forwarding info - anyone with new contact info please comment!

Awesome Doctor - caring - compassionate and thorough. One of the best doctors I have encountered in a long time. Very personable - she takes time to get to know you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Very Good Endocrinologist

I initially went to see Dr Inzerillo via a referral from my Primary Care Physician. She diagnosed and treated my cancer and arranged for the top surgeon in my area to perform my surgery. That was 4 years ago and I have been very impressed and delighted with the care she has delivered since 2006. I offer a unqualified recommendation for her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Inzerillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, NJ.

  • Dr. Radhika Hariharan

    Dr. Radhika Hariharan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Antonio Deluzio

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bordentown, NJ 3.71 mi

    16
  • Dr. Myrna Soriano

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Florence, NJ 4.19 mi

    3.0
    (11)
    41