Dr. Anthony Youn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Competent, Gentle & a Discerning Eye
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youn puts a patient at ease from the start. He spent the time to assure that I understood his determinations & suggestions. I just wish I could return to see him more frequently because he is one of the very few doctors that I trust completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his staff are very accommodating. I'm happy to say I always have a great experience with Devon and Im very happy with my results each time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
The best plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about my experience. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Brow Lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Youn to anyone!!! He is professional, kind, very down to earth, and took a lot of time during my consult to answer all of my questions. He was very clear on what I should expect during the healing process. At my pre-op appointment he described the surgery in detail and again asked if I had any questions. He greeted me at Troy Beaumont before my surgery and reassured me before I went in. You can tell he really cares about his patients. The team at Troy Beaumont is professional and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. His staff is very professional and caring, too. They were very friendly and accommodating. His office is very beautiful, but comfortable. Not intimidating at all!!! Great place, great team, AWSOME doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
The best plastic surgeon in Michigan!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon. Performed my mommy makeover without a hitch. The best and most well-known plastic surgeon in Michigan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful Doctor I would not consider going anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
untrustworthy!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Youn is a very untrustworthy physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
The BEST surgeon/ HIGHLY recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Youn is not just a plastic surgeon! He is a ARTIST who does a beautiful job sculpting the human body. I feel like a new person thanks to Dr Youn. I will forever be grateful for his talents! His work is beautiful & he takes pride in his work! I highly recommend Dr Anthony Youn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best plastic surgeon in Michigan. Did exceptional work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anthony Youn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Danielle Deluca-Pytell

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pravin Puri

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Busuito

35 years experience

4.0 of 5