ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Youn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Youn?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Youn?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

The best plastic surgeon in Michigan!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Competent, Gentle & a Discerning Eye

Dr. Youn puts a patient at ease from the start. He spent the time to assure that I understood his determinations & suggestions. I just wish I could return to see him more frequently because he is one of the very few doctors that I trust completely!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

The doctor and his staff are very accommodating. I'm happy to say I always have a great experience with Devon and Im very happy with my results each time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

The best plastic surgeon

I can't say enough good things about my experience. 5 stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Brow Lift

I would recommend Dr. Youn to anyone!!! He is professional, kind, very down to earth, and took a lot of time during my consult to answer all of my questions. He was very clear on what I should expect during the healing process. At my pre-op appointment he described the surgery in detail and again asked if I had any questions. He greeted me at Troy Beaumont before my surgery and reassured me before I went in. You can tell he really cares about his patients. The team at Troy Beaumont is professional and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. His staff is very professional and caring, too. They were very friendly and accommodating. His office is very beautiful, but comfortable. Not intimidating at all!!! Great place, great team, AWSOME doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

The best plastic surgeon in Michigan!

Outstanding surgeon. Performed my mommy makeover without a hitch. The best and most well-known plastic surgeon in Michigan!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

wonderful Doctor I would not consider going anywhere else

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

untrustworthy!

Dr. Youn is a very untrustworthy physician.

Doctor's Response

I'm sorry that you feel this way. Are you a patient of mine? Or maybe someone else? I always try my best to make my patients happy, but sometimes I'm not perfect. Please contact me at my office if I can do anything to help you and your situation. Dr. Youn

SHOW
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

The BEST surgeon/ HIGHLY recommended

Dr Youn is not just a plastic surgeon! He is a ARTIST who does a beautiful job sculpting the human body. I feel like a new person thanks to Dr Youn. I will forever be grateful for his talents! His work is beautiful & he takes pride in his work! I highly recommend Dr Anthony Youn

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Best plastic surgeon in Michigan. Did exceptional work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Youn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Danielle Deluca-Pytell

    Dr. Danielle Deluca-Pytell

    Plastic Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (48)
    18
  • Dr. Theodore Golden

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    48
  • Dr. Pravin Puri

    Dr. Pravin Puri

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    26