ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Babka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Babka?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Babka?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Excellent

Excellent sports medicine physician. Listened to my concerns and worked within my training plan. Didn't tell me to give up running because I was hurt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Babka and Maggie are AWESOME!! They care so much about their patients and they are the BEST!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Caring, knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Babka was very thorough in searching for the source of the problem and didn't dismiss symptoms that others might have. He knowledge is quite current in many areas, and he is respectful of the patient's intelligence. He provides honest opinions and helped me in a caring manner to make a difficult decision. He and his staff have always been accessible and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Very knowledgable

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Great doctor!

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Babka. Other doctors had failed to diagnose my problem. Dr. Babka took the time to actually listen to me and do a thorough exam. I was back on the football field in no time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Babka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Geneva, IL.

  • Dr. Michelle Willis

    Family Medicine

    Geneva, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Daniel Omalley

    Dr. Daniel Omalley

    Family Medicine

    Geneva, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (95)
    29
  • Dr. Maurice Birt

    Dr. Maurice Birt

    Family Medicine

    Geneva, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    43