ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Inglese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Inglese?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

The Last Word In Child Neurology

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr. Inglese is by far the best person you can find for your kiddo. He will listen to your concerns and in my humble opinion will do what is best for your child. We would follow him where ever he went, he is that good!! You never throw away a gem, you gift it. Dr. Inglese is just that a gift! Love and respect for this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr Inglese treated my son for years as a pediatric neurologist. I cant say enough superior things about him. I would come in with my list and he would go over each and every thign i had on my list. He was as concerned for me as for my son and made sure all our questions were answered. I always say, IF YOU DONT ASK< YOU WONT KNOW!! He was always very very honest,, no matter how hard the question may be.. A quiet man, but very intelligent and superior care for his patients and thier families..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

truly cares

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Dr. Inglese has amazing bedside manner and absolutely cares and wants to help all involved. He kept trying when I don't think anyone else would have. I followed him through 3 hospitals until he went back to Childrens, which I am too old for now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient- 5 years ago

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Out of all the doctors that I had for my epilepsy, he was the best! Not only did he save my life, but while he was doing that, he cared and had great bed side manner. If it wasn't for him and his team I wouldn't be driving, working full time and a college student.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Simply one of the best Doctors I have ever worked with. Very caring compassionate and truly interested in my child's welfare as well as mine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wiersema Family

Posted on December 21st, 2010

Dr. Inglese is a wonderful physcian. He takes time with our family and answers our questions thoughtfully and is willing to listen to our ideas. He is very kind and caring and we are so blessed to have him help our son.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paul

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Dr. Inglese has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met in my life. He was excellent with our son, as well as explaining everything thoroughly to my wife & I.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2009

This doctor saved my life. I started having seizures at 2 1/2 years old and at 16 I had a lobotomy in 2006 and I have been seizure free ever sence. I would suggest this doctor to all people with children with seizures. He is a true lifesaver. God Bless

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is amazing

Posted on December 12th, 2008

My kids love him and he goes above and beyond to care from my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Inglese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.