ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Inglese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Inglese?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

The Last Word In Child Neurology

Dr. Inglese is by far the best person you can find for your kiddo. He will listen to your concerns and in my humble opinion will do what is best for your child. We would follow him where ever he went, he is that good!! You never throw away a gem, you gift it. Dr. Inglese is just that a gift! Love and respect for this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Excellent Dr

Dr Inglese treated my son for years as a pediatric neurologist. I cant say enough superior things about him. I would come in with my list and he would go over each and every thign i had on my list. He was as concerned for me as for my son and made sure all our questions were answered. I always say, IF YOU DONT ASK< YOU WONT KNOW!! He was always very very honest,, no matter how hard the question may be.. A quiet man, but very intelligent and superior care for his patients and thier families..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

truly cares

Dr. Inglese has amazing bedside manner and absolutely cares and wants to help all involved. He kept trying when I don't think anyone else would have. I followed him through 3 hospitals until he went back to Childrens, which I am too old for now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Patient- 5 years ago

Out of all the doctors that I had for my epilepsy, he was the best! Not only did he save my life, but while he was doing that, he cared and had great bed side manner. If it wasn't for him and his team I wouldn't be driving, working full time and a college student.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Simply one of the best Doctors I have ever worked with. Very caring compassionate and truly interested in my child's welfare as well as mine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Wiersema Family

Dr. Inglese is a wonderful physcian. He takes time with our family and answers our questions thoughtfully and is willing to listen to our ideas. He is very kind and caring and we are so blessed to have him help our son.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Paul

Dr. Inglese has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met in my life. He was excellent with our son, as well as explaining everything thoroughly to my wife & I.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

This doctor saved my life. I started having seizures at 2 1/2 years old and at 16 I had a lobotomy in 2006 and I have been seizure free ever sence. I would suggest this doctor to all people with children with seizures. He is a true lifesaver. God Bless

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

He is amazing

My kids love him and he goes above and beyond to care from my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Inglese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Peter Sunenshine

    Dr. Peter Sunenshine

    Neuroradiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Neurology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Richard Houser

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mesa, AZ 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Jennifer Yuen

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11