Dr. Christopher Inglese MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Excellent Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Inglese treated my son for years as a pediatric neurologist. I cant say enough superior things about him. I would come in with my list and he would go over each and every thign i had on my list. He was as concerned for me as for my son and made sure all our questions were answered. I always say, IF YOU DONT ASK< YOU WONT KNOW!! He was always very very honest,, no matter how hard the question may be.. A quiet man, but very intelligent and superior care for his patients and thier families..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
truly cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Inglese has amazing bedside manner and absolutely cares and wants to help all involved. He kept trying when I don't think anyone else would have. I followed him through 3 hospitals until he went back to Childrens, which I am too old for now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Patient- 5 years ago
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Out of all the doctors that I had for my epilepsy, he was the best! Not only did he save my life, but while he was doing that, he cared and had great bed side manner. If it wasn't for him and his team I wouldn't be driving, working full time and a college student.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply one of the best Doctors I have ever worked with. Very caring compassionate and truly interested in my child's welfare as well as mine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Wiersema Family
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Inglese is a wonderful physcian. He takes time with our family and answers our questions thoughtfully and is willing to listen to our ideas. He is very kind and caring and we are so blessed to have him help our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Paul
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Inglese has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met in my life. He was excellent with our son, as well as explaining everything thoroughly to my wife & I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life. I started having seizures at 2 1/2 years old and at 16 I had a lobotomy in 2006 and I have been seizure free ever sence. I would suggest this doctor to all people with children with seizures. He is a true lifesaver. God Bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
He is amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My kids love him and he goes above and beyond to care from my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Inglese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Vesna Micic

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Jay Cook

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eric Hastriter

14 years experience

4.6 of 5