ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Stein Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Stein?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Very patient oriented. Takes time to answer all your questions and doesn't let the computer get between himself and patient. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Love Dr. Stein!!!

He is simply the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Procedure

Dr. Stein was wonderful regarding a very unpleasant procedure. He listened to what was important to me and followed through with his promise to help me through the procedure. An amazing caring doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

patient and retired Med Tech

very good experience for a less than pleasant procedure. I worked in a clinic/ hospital setting for many years, and have to rate Dr. Stein and staff way above average.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Follow up

Follow up and communication is terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

The Best Gastro Doc in AZ....perhaps the USA

I have Crohn's Disease(IBD) and have been to many gastro docs through out my illness (38 yrs) and Dr Stein is the best!! He is the most caring, compassionate, attentive & informative gastro doc I have ever seen. I was extremely lucky to find him. I think he should be given a medal!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Steven Zierer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. George Walker

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Doo-Sang Cho

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    40