ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Goldsberry Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Goldsberry?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

He is very nice and kind. But professionally, he missed a blindness in the left side of my eyes. He diagnosed me Ocular migraine and it was a Brain tumor. So, I think he does not have the experience, even knowing I had breast cancer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Worse eye examination I have ever had and I am 77yrs old

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Extremely Pleased Patient

Dr. Goldsberry and his staff are truly amazing people – they are friendly, compassionate and efficient, and do treat you like family. Dr Goldsberry explains matters very thoroughly and with clarity, and answers all my questions. In addition, he has recently performed two cataract surgeries on both my eyes (left and right) with excellent results. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an eye doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

A truly exceptional opthomologist

An outstanding professional that truly cares about his patients with an excellent bedside manner, taking all the time to fully inform the patient in lay language. Among the most outstanding diagnosticians ever experienced. He is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

BEST

Dr. Goldsberry is an incredible doctor. He's done surgery as well as check-ups for me & my husband. He goes out of his way to explain everything. Can't say enough good things about him. I have referred many friends to him & they agree!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Dr. Goldsberry is a wonderful Doctor. He has helped me through several eye problems and makes you feel he is honestly interested in your health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Wholeheartedly recommended

I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Goldsberry. My husband had cataract surgery with him 2 years ago and I'm getting ready to have cataract surgery with him soon. I have every confidence in his abilities as a physician and surgeon. I have never had a doctor explain things so well or so thoroughly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Goldsberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Jay Merten

    Ophthalmology

    Frisco, TX 1.88 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Karon

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Frisco, TX 4.20 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Shelly Bagai Lapsi

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Allen, TX 4.55 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11