The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Diane Woodford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Diane Woodford?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

I thought it was hopeless....

Genuinely caring, very supportive and focused on proper diagnosis and success. Dr. Woodford and team were amazing! I recommend them to everyone I know who has had trouble getting pregnant. They really cared about helping us become pregnant and have a successful pregnancy. We are proud parents of a now 4 moth old baby boy! Thank you Dr. Woodford!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Praying for a positive Ivf cy

I have only seen dr woodford once so far and we look forward to many more visits and praying for a successful pregnancy and smooth process I've heard so many positive words about Ivf so I'm praying we can pass the positive out come to our friends who are waiting to see how our Ivf goes before they try 😀

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Kind caring and sweet.

Dr. Woodford was one of the best doctors I have ever had. He made me feel like my problems were also hers. If she hasn't abruptly left her practice I would still be going to her today.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

best care

Dr. Woodford and everyone at C.R.E have treated me and my husband with the upmost respect and with the best care that I would never expect. It was great that just after a couple of visits they all knew our names and they knew also that the M.A.s (Megan and Mary) would have a bed ready every time I had to have blood drawn. Thank you Colorado Keproductive Endocrinology for your exceptional care for the body as well as the mind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Supportive and helpful

Dr. Woodford and the entire staff was super helpful throughout this entire process. Very patient and informative. Walked my husband and I through all of our options and were supportive of the choices we made. Many thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

A pleasure to work wtih

Dr. Woodford and her staff were fantastic. They were professional, motivated, knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work w/during our adventures in infertility. We really appreciated their expertise and attention to patient care. They helped us maintain a sense of hope while providing us w/a realistic perspective.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Thank You!

After years of irregular cycles, four different doctors and not many answers or hop, I came to CRE and saw Dr. Woodford. She explained in detail my condition (PCOS) and was kind, thorough and reassuring at every visit. Dr. Woodford and her staff immediately helped me get to the bottom of my fertility issues and just a few months later I was pregnant w/#1 w/out ART, which I expected I would have to use. Thank you, Dr. Woodford and nurses and all staff at CF!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

I started seeing my OB for infertility and eventually got referred to Dr. Woodford. After two years of trying including 4 IYIS, I can finally say Im about to be a mother for the first time. Its a very blessed and happy day. I owe it all to Dr. Woodford and her staff for taking me on this journey and assisting me with a prayer answered. The entire staff was amazing, very supportive, caring, and loving. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

I started seeing my OB for infertility and eventually got referred to Dr. Woodford. After two years of trying including 4 IYIS, I can finally say Im about to be a mother for the first time. Its a very blessed and happy day. I owe it all to Dr. Woodford and her staff for taking me on this journey and assisting me with a prayer answered. The entire staff was amazing, very supportive, caring, and loving. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

After years of trying we got lucky the first time trying w/Dr. Sahakian. A better bedside manner and amazing staff you wont find anywhere! Thanks Dr. Sahakian and everyone at PFCLA for making it happen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

I really enjoyed the people here.

I really enjoyed the people here. Everyone is friendly and I am happy I met them. I was very blessed to have the IUI work the first time. I wish all who come here the same blessings.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

BEST INFERTILITY DOCTOR IN COLORADO

Dr. Woodford is the best infertility doctor in Colorado. Knowledgeable, compassionate and a great surgeon. Best IVF doctor in area! thank you for our baby!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Diane Woodford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Millie Behera

    Dr. Millie Behera

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (101)
    11
  • Dr. Burt Webb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (39)
    36
  • Dr. Russell Bartels

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.41 mi

    3.6
    (45)
    19