ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fred Cushner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

127 Ratings • 69 Comments

4.3
  • 95
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fred Cushner?

Showing 12 of 127 Ratings

Love this Doc

Posted on October 20th, 2017

What a great doc.Accurate diagnosis and excellant surgery results.This guy is fantastic

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on August 30th, 2017

A bit serious at first but as the visit progessed put me at ease.I needed major surgery and he did a great job.Happy I picked Dr Cushner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very hAPPY

Posted on May 25th, 2017

refered by a friend.Got me better without surgey I highly reccomend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Job On My Knee

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Busy Practice but receive great service I am very happy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Good Bedside Manner Excellent Surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had a good experience

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I had failed other treatments Was told a knee replacement was needed Spent the time with me and went over options Only couple months and walking better already Was not as bad as people said Highly reccomen d

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Thought I needed surgery.Dr Fred treated me without an operation.Knee feels great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Dr. Cushner was extremely professional. The procedure included a micro test in my miniscus and a lateral release. I am 4 weeks out from surgery and I am back cycling and about 85%. I would recommend Dr. Cushner to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Questionable judgment and ethics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Went to see Dr Cushner for my son's knee issues; however, when the Physicians Asst. came in and I told her I had knee issues, she told me that Dr. Cushner would answer any questions I had...Dr. Cushner went above and beyond to speak with me regarding my knee issues @ my son's appt., even reached in his pocket pulling out his cell phone to ease my fears by showing me previous knee replacement patients. Dr. Cushner's bedside manner and personality are AWESOME!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chairman, RLO Corporation

Posted on May 11th, 2016

I live in South Carolina and had the good fortune of meeting Dr Cushner.He is a real Knee God. Excellent Skills And Warm Personality.My Real Life Experience is that he is Great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Cushner has helped me through 2 sports related ACL tears. He tends to propose a rather aggressive recovery schedule which surprised my PT who was more conservative. His manner can be very matter of fact and direct - which I liked. I did find he spent time with me when I needed it and answered all my questions. He was recommended by a friend and I have recommended him to several others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fred Cushner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.