Dr. Hashim Alani MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Great results!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only received positive reactions to my chin lift surgery. Dr. Alani and his staff were very kind and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
I have been a patient who has had multiple procedures by Dr. Alani and not only is he an amazing physician, he is an honest and wonderful person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alani and his assistant Nora and the kindest and most understanding people. They make you feel safe and important. I have been a patient for many years having different procedures done and his work has been superb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
DR BIG EGO WITH TOO MUCH PRIDE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is not thorough and cancels surgeries at the last minute due to an office staff that fails to follow necessary pre-op procedures. I was prepped for surgery twice and marked and wheeled into the operating room only to have the doctor refuse to do the agreed upon surgery ! He has a big ego and an "old country" ethnic pride that prevents him from understanding the emotions and stresses of American women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
No words to describe how bad
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have only had a consultation with Dr Alani, party due to the fact that this is as far as he would ever get to even thinking of performing my surgery. Horrible office. Horrible staff. Horrible bedside manner. Horrible in all ways that horribe is. If you are a serious woman looking for a serious surgery with serious, safe results steer clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hashim Alani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.