ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hashim Alani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hashim Alani?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hashim Alani?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Great results!

I have only received positive reactions to my chin lift surgery. Dr. Alani and his staff were very kind and attentive.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

I have been a patient who has had multiple procedures by Dr. Alani and not only is he an amazing physician, he is an honest and wonderful person

Dr. Alani and his assistant Nora and the kindest and most understanding people. They make you feel safe and important. I have been a patient for many years having different procedures done and his work has been superb!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

DR BIG EGO WITH TOO MUCH PRIDE

This Doctor is not thorough and cancels surgeries at the last minute due to an office staff that fails to follow necessary pre-op procedures. I was prepped for surgery twice and marked and wheeled into the operating room only to have the doctor refuse to do the agreed upon surgery ! He has a big ego and an "old country" ethnic pride that prevents him from understanding the emotions and stresses of American women.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

No words to describe how bad

I have only had a consultation with Dr Alani, party due to the fact that this is as far as he would ever get to even thinking of performing my surgery. Horrible office. Horrible staff. Horrible bedside manner. Horrible in all ways that horribe is. If you are a serious woman looking for a serious surgery with serious, safe results steer clear.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hashim Alani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Rouchdi Rifai

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    33
  • Dr. Ayoub Sayeg

    Plastic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    3.5
    (109)
    23
  • Dr. Mariam Awada

    Dr. Mariam Awada

    Plastic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (161)