ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hashim Alani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hashim Alani?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great results!

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I have only received positive reactions to my chin lift surgery. Dr. Alani and his staff were very kind and attentive.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been a patient who has had multiple procedures by Dr. Alani and not only is he an amazing physician, he is an honest and wonderful person

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr. Alani and his assistant Nora and the kindest and most understanding people. They make you feel safe and important. I have been a patient for many years having different procedures done and his work has been superb!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR BIG EGO WITH TOO MUCH PRIDE

Posted on October 30th, 2009

This Doctor is not thorough and cancels surgeries at the last minute due to an office staff that fails to follow necessary pre-op procedures. I was prepped for surgery twice and marked and wheeled into the operating room only to have the doctor refuse to do the agreed upon surgery ! He has a big ego and an "old country" ethnic pride that prevents him from understanding the emotions and stresses of American women.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No words to describe how bad

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I have only had a consultation with Dr Alani, party due to the fact that this is as far as he would ever get to even thinking of performing my surgery. Horrible office. Horrible staff. Horrible bedside manner. Horrible in all ways that horribe is. If you are a serious woman looking for a serious surgery with serious, safe results steer clear.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hashim Alani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.