Dr. Heidi Herold MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she spends whatever time is necessary for each patient. because of this I do not mind waiting a little longer because when I need extra time I get it. She is very good about explaining tests and result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Herold, Randy and their staff are the best. Miss them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away for your health. Very difficult to get prescriptions filled as they are called in when reminded several times. Reception area staff are generally courteous, but back office are dreadful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Really listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herold actually looks at you and listens when you're talking with her. I feel like she really hears what I'm saying and gets the full picture before writing in the file, plus she truly seems to care about how I'm feeling. Very helpful but also lets you have input into your care and options. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be informed and involved in their healthcare. I really feel like she is more able to think outside the box and not just refer to books and prescriptions. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Nice but did not spend much time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herold is a nice person, but not assertive in getting needed information from specialists (she actually told me she is intimidated by a certain specialist). Also, before one appt. I let the receptionist know I needed some time, because I had a couple of issues going on. Patients were stacked up. Not great overall experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
Nice Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am new to Redding but after getting several recommendations from friends and other Docs we settled on Heidi Herold, MD.Very nice office staff, helpful. Dr.Herold was very helpful, kind and caring. She gave my husband and I physicals and she gave us many options to consider. She was knowledgable. I hope our future with her is as bright as our first encounter. We are pleased to be patients with her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Easy Going
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herold is an easy going Dr. that will spend time talking with you without making you feel like you are wasting her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Heidi Herold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eagle, ID.

Doctor

Dr. James Yerger

14 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Reed

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristi Clukey

22 years experience

3.7 of 5