Dr. Howard Fishbein MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wonderful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, funny, kind, to the point, extremely personable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
retired electrical engineer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My visit with Dr. Fishbein was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. I found him to be very rude and impersonal. He was condescending and disrespectful. I would not recommend him for a new patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice guy and seems to care very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Poor Experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor experience. As a Hoag/GNP doctor, he Improperly refused to provide urgent medical services to a Hoag/GNP member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
DR. FISHBEIN IS THE BEST!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Fishbein for more than 20+ years. He has always been professional, kind and considerate. Has an excellent staff of caring and professional people that work with him Kudos to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Patient for over 15 Years
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Fishbein and have always enjoyed his casual office and friendly staff. They are always able to answer my questions and scheduling is never a problem. I trust his opinions and suggestions over the other doctors I had previously been to. He genuinely cares about his patients health. I would put my medical problems in no one else's hands but his.

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never a long wait!!! If you need to talk, he listens and actually does whatever he can to guide you to better health rather than just throwing a pill at you! Loves music! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Howard Fishbein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.