ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janja Viltuznik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janja Viltuznik?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.6 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 15 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Booooo

Doesn't that interested in my health issues

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

WONDERFUL DR. V!!!!

WHAT A BLESSING TO HAVE FOUND DR. V. A FEW YEARS BACK! SHE ALWAYS GREETS YOU WITH A SMILE AND GENTLE HUG. SO VERY COMPASSIONATE, LAYS IT ON THE LINE, ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS AND DEFINATELY CARES FOR HER PATIENTS. SHE IS A DOCTOR YOU CAN HAVE CONFIDENCE IN AND TRUST. SHE WILL ALWAYS BE MY DOCTOR AND I RECOMMEND HER HIGHLY. SHE "IS" THE BEST!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

LOVE DR V!!!

REFERRED BY A FRIEND LOVE HER SHE'S AMAZING-

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL FIVE STAR PHYSICIAN

Dr V is a compassionate, caring, doesn't pull any punches, no-nonsense physician who genuinely cares for her patients both personally and professionally. I do not recommend doctors easily yet I have referred 6 people to Dr V all of whom are thrilled with her care. There are no words that can be put on paper to adequately describe this wonderful woman and physician. She is tiny but mighty. She comes flying into the hospital with her white coat flapping and people get out of her way. When I've had occasion to be taken to the ER from work and am being attended to by nurses at St. Joseph's Hospital, they ask who my PTP is, when I say Dr. V ....eyebrows got up and I've been told "we better take good care of you or she will have our a....es." When the Lord created Janja He threw away the mold.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Doctor appointment

After reviewing Dr. Viltuznik profile and knowing that the office is accepting new patients including patient with United Healthcare insurance, I called in for appointment. Unfortunately, the office denied my insurance. I have never had a change to see this doctor. The rating of 1 star is for misleading information about insurance acceptance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Dr. V

Sometimes you wait a little after your appointment time but the wait is well worth it! Her bedside manner is wonderful, she is competent and takes her time to listen to and address ALL of your concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Best Dr. ever

She really cares and listens to her patients. She is honest, thoroughand is open to alternative treatments.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Outstanding

Dr. V has been my doctor for 10 years, and although I live in LA now, I still will not change Drs. She is thorough, professional, and sees you as a person and not just a number. She is a phenomenal doctor and person, and I feel lucky that she is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Dr V. is an absolutly wonderful doctor and person. I feel lucky to have her as my doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

excellence in the human condition

Dr Viltuznik is very compassionate, caring, and honest. She truly does care about her patients and is very sweet, takes time with them and she feels like a great dr and a good friend as well. I highly recommend her. She is from the old school where she spends quality time with her patients and shows deep care and concern for them both as a patient and as a human being. I just love her. She is current on the conditions we are living in during this recession, depression, and tries to put her patients at ease and she always gives me a hug on the way out. She is a wonderful woman and human being. This world is lucky to have her in it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Dr V is the BEST!

I have been a patient of Dr.V for about 10 years.She is simply the best!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Caring physician and a loving human being

I would never consider changing Dr's. Dr V is very professional and also very caring, compassionate and puts me at ease every time I go in. She always, always enters your room with a big smile and how are you sweetheart? She means every word of it also. I have other friends who go to her and everyone loves her. I enjoy talking with her. She is an adorable person and is beyond kind.She will always be my Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janja Viltuznik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. John Luster

    Dr. John Luster

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Orange, CA

    4.6
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Gregory Wolf

    Dr. Gregory Wolf

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Orange, CA

    4.3
    (23)
    34
  • Dr. Ali Dariushnia

    Family Medicine

    Orange, CA

    3.7
    (16)
    22