ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeff Silber Is this you?
  • 28
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeff Silber?


50 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

DR. SILBER IS CARING, PATIENT, INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO TALK WITH. FELT VERY AT EASE WITH HIM. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IN A HEART BEAT!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

patient

Is was an awesome experience. He completely cured me and changed my life. You should go to him with complete confidence. Love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

former patient

I met Dr. Silver. Seemed pleasant but he spent exactly 2 minutes with me. Said I needed a big invasive surgery. I was upset. He was uncaring. I never got a chance to ask any questions. He said let him know and walked out. Uncaring! Its just a business to him. Avoid this surgeon at all costs

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Physician

He was fantastic, diagnosed my problem and then I tried different non-operative treatments which only helped a little. He then performed surgery on me and changed my life forever. Amazing. One of the best doctors Iv'e ever been to. I now refer everyone I can to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeff Silber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.9
    (58)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Essig

    Dr. David Essig

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    10
  • Dr. Lewis Lane

    Dr. Lewis Lane

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (41)
    42