ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Wong?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Wong has been our family's physician for over 15 years and has saved a few lives more than once- she caught my father's melanoma early, my sister's eating disorder and my mom's dead kidney. She is the perfect balance of kindness and professionalism, the true definition of a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Dr. Wong is very thorough and caring, she spends time with you and talks extensively with you about family history in order to get a complete picture of how you are doing. Her staff is very helpful and responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I am so thankful to have found such a wonderful and caring family Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr. Wong is someone who truly has a heart for her patients. I have been seeing her for nearly 7 years, and she is always right on the mark. She understands the value for keeping thorough and accurate records. She is excellent at conveying her understanding of the body's systems/subsystems as relates to the pateint's vitals and bloodwork. I will always want Dr. Wong on my "team" - she is a gifted professional - top notch!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I've been with Dr. Wong for nearly all of her 20 years. I cannot remember ever having to wait for her. She is always prompt, efficient, and just the best. And I have had many doctors. If you're lucky enough to become her patient (she is in high demand), you will have only the best in health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A discerning patient

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Wong is tops in all respects. She is thorough in her exams and in her explanations of complex subjects so that you can understand. I am impressed by her use of a laptop to keep all of her patients' records right at hand. I've had dozens of good doctors but none quite so up to date on exactly what my problems are. I strongly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2011

An exceptional physician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jennifer Wong is the Best!

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr. Wong is sensitive and very, very thorough in her exams and explanations. I highly recommend her to anyone. She is very well networked and can direct you elsewhere if necessary.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2010

Dr. Wong provided excellent professional service. I would recommend her without hesitation except for one thing. She sometimes has a way of talking down to me almost in a condesending manner. I was her patient for many years in spite of that little concern. If you want a great doctor then Dr. Wong is the one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever had, and I've had a lot!

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Dr. Wong is a no-nonsense type of doctor with fantastic bedside manner! I have multiple chronic illnesses (I was blessed with bad genetics), and Dr. Wong was terrific with prevention and treatment of each one.I have had many doctors in my life, from the east coast to the west, and she is by far the best I have ever encountered. I only wish I could clone her, and her staff, since I no longer live in her area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Service

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr. Wong is the utmost professional, works quickly and efficiently processing records so she can spend more time wit you personally, but still make sure everyone gets through their visit without a long waiting period. She shows genuine concern for her patients and the office staff is excellent. She is incredibly detailed and keeps you in the loop about everything going on with your records and health. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.